DMC Floorfillers Monsterjam Vol. 2 (1977-2017)

DMC Floorfillers Monsterjam Vol. 2 (1977-2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: DMC Floorfillers Monsterjam Vol. 2
Label: DMC Records
Style: House, Dance, Synthpop, Trance, Breakbeat, Disco, Eurodance, Hip Hop, Funk
Release Date: 26-10-2017
Format: CDr, Compilation, Mixed
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 01 Tracks
Size: 184 Mb / 01:19:58 Min

Various - Floorfillers Monsterjam Vol.2 (Mixed By Dj Ivan Santana) 1:19:58

01. Bee Gees ‘Stayin Alive’
02. Kool & The Gang ‘Get Down On It’
03. Blondie ‘Heart Of Glass’
04. Loleatta Holloway ‘Love Sensation’
05. Chic ‘I Want Your Love’
06. Oliver Cheatham ‘Get Down Saturday Night’
07. Michael Jackson ‘Don’t Stop ґTil You Get Enough’
08. MARRS ‘Pump On The Volume’
09. Yazz & T.P.P. ‘The Only Way Is Up’
10. Eurythmics ‘Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)’
11. Joe Smooth ‘Promise Land’
12. Yazoo ‘Don’t Go’
13. Inner City ‘Good Life’
14. Crystal Waters ‘Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee)’
15. Ce Ce Peniston ‘Finally’
16. Robin S ‘Show Me Love’
17. Ultra Nate ‘Free’
18. Moloko ‘Sing It Back’
19. Everything But The Girl ‘Missing’
20. DB Boulevard ‘Point A View’
21. Daft Punk ‘One More Time’
22. Haddaway ‘What Is Love’
23. Room 5 Fe. Oliver Cheatham ‘Make Luv’
24. Modjo ‘Lady (Hear Me Tonight)’
25. Kylie Minogue ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’
26. The Ones ‘Flawless’
27. Kungs Vs Cookin’ On 3 Burners ‘This Girl’
28. Yolanda Be Cool And D Cup ‘We No Speak Americano’
29. 99 Souls Fe. Destiny’s Child & Brandy ‘The Girl Is Mine’
30. Avicii ‘Levels’
31. Shapeshifters ‘Lola’s Theme’
32. Source Fe. Candi Staton ‘You Got The Love’
33. Jax Jones Fe. Raye ‘You Don’t Know Me’
34. ATB ‘9PM (‘Til I Come)’
35. Baby D ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’
36. Nalin & Kane ‘Beachball’
37. Sonique ‘It Feels So Good’
38. Underworld ‘Born Slippy’

DMC Floorfillers Monsterjam Vol. 2 (1977-2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

DMC return with another fantastic Monsterjam Continuous Megamix. An eighty minute mix of classic dance floorfillers from the last 40 years 1977 to 2017. All individually id'd in one dj friendly continuous mix. To your attention it is presented publication Floorfillers Monsterjam Vol 2 1977-2017 Continuous Megamix DJ Party CD are available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! The material DMC Records is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Disco, Eurodance reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.