ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 190 (2017)

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 190 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top
Label: Zhyk Group
Style: House, Indie Dance, Melodic, Progressive, Latin, Groove, Tropical
Release Date: 25-09-2017
Format: Compilation, Top CD
Quality: 320 Kbps /Joi nt Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 21 Tracks
Size: 212 Mb / 01:31:54 Min

01. Alex Christensen & The Berlin Orchestra - Rhythm Is A Dancer 04:39
02. Alan Walker - The Spectre 03:13
03. Andreu Presas Feat Space Taxi - Woodland Creatures 03:28
04. Airdice - Ocean Dreams (Radio Edit) [Feat. Bodhi Jones] 02:53
05. Will & Tim & Gamechops - Yuna (Final Fantasy X Remix) 05:53
06. Anna Naklab & Polina Vs. Pure Poison - Alright 03:46
07. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Jay Hardway Extended Remix) 04:43
08. Daniel Adomako - Alive (Hiisak Rework) 02:50
09. Maroma Feat. Solskur - Northern Lights (Extended) 04:38
10. Skae - Up Into The Sky (Original Mix) 03:29
11. Flying Decibels Feat Olya Gram - Don't Go 03:16
12. Klymvx Feat Emily Zeck - After Midnight 02:56
13. Kharfi & Reech Feat Nana The Writer - Only One 03:33
14. Youssef Chen - Kattegat (Zgoot Remix) 06:43
15. Kamil Esten - Bettersweet (Extended Mix) 06:05
16. Maiga - Omen (Ryo Nakamura Remix) 05:45
17. Zgoot - Changes (Original Mix) 06:31
18. Simon Le Grec - Satisfied (Radio Mix) 03:20
19. Victor Ark Feat. Mr. Konrad - Love Is Life [Milano Remix] 06:24
20. Italian Party - Summer Love (Radio Summer Mix) 04:22
21. Joey Montana & Sebastian Yatra - Suena El Dembow 03:15

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 190 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

For the September an excellent project ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top gathered a lot of excellent data from the performers, the most different musical orientation!
With his album Classical 90s Dance, Alex Christensen brings back the best hits of the 90s. The first single Rhythm Is A Dancer is a first taste. Through four blazing remixe from Jay Hardway, Sunny Days prolongs the summer for just a little bit longer and gets you the cloudless outlook on life that makes you feel like you can take on the world. Belgian producer Flying Decibels returns on Ensis with another dance beauty called Dont Go. This time, his partner ,,in crime' is Olya Gram and her warm, sweet but yet powerful vocals. So the authors, writers of the track, the Swedish trio Solskur composed by Henrik Ljungqvist, Tom Ljungqvist and Leo Smith, come to the conclusion, and decide to re-elaborate it in pop-modern fashion following the Tropical House. Joint work of selection of works and line-up with Zhyk Group

Комментариев 2

dr.paru Офлайн 3 октября 2017 11:49
У меня все файлы за посл неделю скачанные с турбобит битые(не распаковываются)
Так только у меня?
q-b Онлайн 5 октября 2017 07:37
Цитата: dr.paru
У меня все файлы за посл неделю скачанные с турбобит битые(не распаковываются)
Так только у меня?

Было в конце Сентября! Получается, что у всех.
Технические проблемы были у самого "TURBOBIT".
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.