Soft House Summer (2017)

Soft House Summer (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Soft House Summer
Label: More In Motion Records
Style: Soulful, Tech House, Downtempo
Release Date: 12-11-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Size: 193 Mb / 01:24:26 Min

01. Beatgridded - Deep Emotions And Back 07:20
02. Mephia - Esperanto 05:05
03. Dr. Diver - Selfishness 05:19
04. Boring Sax - I Just Act The Way I Feel (Feat. Aba Abas) 03:54
05. Zero Feedback - Rebirth 04:40
06. Solanos - Sensual Steps 06:06
07. Enrico Donner - Quote Of The Day 05:45
08. Blue Wave - Lost For Words (Feat. Don Gorda Project) 05:20
09. Solanos - Infinite Fields 05:24
10. Dj Riquo - Dancing At Sunrise 05:36
11. Miraflores - Azul 05:20
12. Oscar Stringz - View From The Sky (Feat. Eric Norman) 06:12
13. Fl Acid - Limitless 06:37
14. Don Gorda Project - Dreamscape 06:11
15. Kusuma Orchestra - Your Body 05:32

Soft House Summer (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Collection of tracks Soft House Summer in the style of electronic music, as part of famous and talented performers!
Fabio Giannacco aka Mephia. Grew up influenced by the mentality of his father , small quality trader he became soon a curator of sublime situations.
Started his dj career very young with the Pastaboys in Italy was able to show his knowledge playing as resident in clubs like Black Box, Moxa and others like Tenax.
During the years he matured a personal and researched style of music between chill out, electronic and house , which involves dj set and productions.
Enrico Donner composes and produces underground lounge and chillhouse music, with a deep and tech touch, while bouncing back and forth between Lugano in Switzerland, Gothenburg in Sweden, and Cane Garden Bay in the British Virgin Islands. Enrico puts a lot of passion in what he does, tends to like what is different, and keeps dreaming on a World united by music.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.