Decade Of The Synth Vol. 3 (2017)

Decade Of The Synth Vol. 3 (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Decade Of The Synth
Label: Fame Game Recordings
Style: Nu Disco, Indie Dance, Leftfield, Electronica
Release Date: 13-11-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 19 Tracks
Size: 236 Mb / 01:43:23 Min

01. Miguel Campbell - One Life (Revisited) [Feat. Josh Booth] 03:21
02. Dogreen - Stoned Money (Honkie Remix) 06:33
03. Captain Apollo - Love In The Stars (Instrumental Radio Mix) 05:03
04. Fellow Snacks - Gamayun 06:13
05. Monsieur Jean - Life's Got U 08:36
06. Slow Cosmos - Robots Wants To Dance 06:25
07. Krjuk - Cosmos 08 06:18
08. Apoplexie - Nuit Intime 04:00
09. Serafim Tsotsonis - Memorial 05:23
10. Analog Human - Constellation 03:08
11. Manu Avila - Come To Me 03:46
12. Souxsoul - Shake It Down 07:05
13. Phil De Burn - Echo Chamber (C. Da Afro Remix) 07:05
14. Future Feelings - Odissey (Llya Santana Horror Disco Show) 05:21
15. Hp Vince - I Wanna Get High 04:38
16. Pioneerball - 626 Jam 05:29
17. The Slut Machine - Skittish 05:21
18. Ivan Jack - Somebody That I Used To Know 05:07
19. J.Romagosa - Neon City 04:21

Decade Of The Synth Vol. 3 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Decade Of The Synth transforms the collection of hits into one musical idea, versatile views on interesting and captivating fragments of talented artists!
Miguel has been galvanised by the house music scene since the early 90's and has also been a DJ since that time. Outcross Records and ihe became the newest addition to Hot Creations. Monsieur Jean is the nickname used by Jean Dovy, producer well known as J Dovy, he is also one of the founders of Men from Nobu.
His productions under this alias show another palette of his love for music, jazz, soul, funk, disco, broken beat, deep house, house. Each track he produces is an invitation to his music collection, sampling and rebuild is like a game, we can hear it too through the Abracadabra Reworks series, remixes and edits of classics.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.