Select Mix Essentials Vol 121 (2017)

Select Mix Essentials Vol 121 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Select Essentials Vol 121
Label: Remix Holdings, Select Mix
Style: Electropop, Trap, Nu-Disco, Dancehall, Alternative, Indie, Synthpop
Release Date: 10-03-2017
Format: CD, Promo, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 13 Tracks
Size: 151 Mb / 00:57:28 Min

01. Alesso - Falling (Select Mix Remix) 04:25
02. American Authors - I'm Born To Run (Select Mix Remix) 03:54
03. Daya - Got The Feeling (Select Mix Remix) 04:49
04. Imagine Dragons - Believer (Select Mix Remix) Pt. 1 04:18
05. Imagine Dragons - Believer (Select Mix Remix) Pt. 2 04:18
06. Julia Michaels - Issues (Select Mix Remix) 03:52
07. Kyle, Lil Yachty - Ispy (Select Mix Remix) 04:22
08. Little Mix - Touch (Select Mix Remix) 04:44
09. Mariah Carey, Yg - I Don't (Select Mix Remix) 04:51
10. Olivia Holt - History (Select Mix Remix) 04:27
11. Somo, Maty Noyes - Play (Select Mix Remix) 04:08
12. The Band Perry - Stay In The Dark (Select Mix Remix) 04:29
13. Zara Larsson, Ty Dolla Sign - So Good (Select Mix Remix) 04:47

Select Mix Essentials Vol 121 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Olivia Hastings Holt is an American actress and singer. She starred in the Disney XD series Kickin' It, Disney Channel Original Movie Girl vs. Monster, and the Disney Channel Original Series. I Dont is a song by American singer and songwriter Mariah Carey, and features rapper YG. Carey premiered the track during an episode of her E! docuseries, Mariah's World, on January. Touch is a song by British girl group Little Mix. It was released as the second single from their studio album Glory Days. Touch has since become a top 10 success in the United Kingdom, and Ireland. Swedish dance music icon Alesso is kicking off February in style. The producer has made a world-renowned career in harnessing the premier aspects of his signature style and other tropes from chart-dominating singles, and his newest release is no exception.
The Band Perry has completed their transition from country to pop with the release of Stay in the Dark, the first release from the new album My Bad Imagination.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.