Select Mix Essentials Vol 122 (2017)

Select Mix Essentials Vol 122 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Select Essentials Vol 122
Label: Remix Holdings, Select Mix
Style: Electropop, Trap, Nu-Disco, Tropical, Dancehall, Indie, Synthpop
Release Date: 20-03-2017
Format: CD, Promo, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 12 Tracks
Size: 146 Mb / 00:55:44 Min

01. Anne-Marie - Ciao Adios (Select Mix Remix) 04:26
02. Ansel Elgort - Thief (Select Mix Remix) 04:39
03. Bebe Rexha - Small Doses (Select Mix Remix) 04:09
04. Break Out The Crazy - In Bloom (Select Mix Remix) 05:17
05. Cashmere Cat, Camila Cabello - Love Incredible (Select Mix Remix) 04:00
06. Digital Farm Animals, Hailee Steinfeld - Digital Love (Select Mix Remix) 04:07
07. Dj Khaled, Beyonce, Jay Z - Shining (Select Mix Remix) 05:25
08. Katy Perry, Skip Marley - Chained To The Rhythm (Select Mix Remix) 05:08
09. Kream, Clara Mae - Taped Up Heart (Select Mix Remix) 04:29
10. Kygo, Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me (Select Mix Remix) 05:05
11. Maroon 5, Future - Cold (Select Mix Remix) 04:48
12. Maty Noyes - London (Select Mix Remix) 04:05

Select Mix Essentials Vol 122 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Select Essentials is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.
Cashmere Cats official full-length debut, Wild Love. is one of the most anticipated albums in both the dance and pop worlds. The Norwegian future bass producer has emerged as one of the genres greatest crossover successes. He's worked with The Weeknd, Selena Gomez, and 2 Chainz, among others.
Shining is a song by American DJ and record producer DJ Khaled from his upcoming album, Grateful. Kygo put a lot of promotional strength behind his latest single, It Aint Me. And considering its a collaboration with Selena Gomez, that doesnt really surprise. DJ Khaled drops Shining with Jay Z and Beyonce to make Grammy Night 2017 the biggest ever. DJ Khaled has made Grammy night a movie for everybody, dropping a new track Shining as the awards closed out. Featuring Jay Z and Beyonce, Shining is already a historical moment.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.