ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 177 (2017)

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 177 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top
Label: Zhyk Group
Style: House, Indie Dance, Melodic, Progressive, Tropical, Groove, Nu Disco
Release Date: 11-04-2017
Format: Compilation, Top CD
Quality: 320 Kbps /Joi nt Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 19 Tracks
Size: 176 Mb / 01:14:36 Min

01. Costi, Drei Ros, Nastasia Griffin, Pack The Arcade, Bell, Kief Brown - I Love You California 02:52
02. Basslovers United - Stronger (Radio Edit) 03:09
03. Atb Ft. Robbin & Jonnis - Message Out To You (Extended Mix) 04:37
04. Cid Ft. Conrad Sewell - Secrets (Josh Philips Remix) 03:07
05. Still Young - White Label (Is This Love) 05:28
06. 2Db F. Vanessa Jamison - Ocean Avenue (Original Radio Mix) 03:32
07. Filatov & Karas - Time Won't Wait (Original Radio Mix) 03:19
08. Kygo & Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me (Tiesto's Aftr:Hrs Remix) 03:12
09. Jenifer Brening - Breathe (Steve Cypress Radio Mix) 03:40
10. Steve Aoki F. Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On (Bad Royale Radio Mix) 02:59
11. Koby Funk F. Max Giesinger - Unser Sommer (Maywald Radio Mix) 03:29
12. Manuel Baccano F. Sandrine - San Francisco (Original Radio Mix) 02:44
13. Perttu Ft. Alexandra - Circles 03:23
14. MegaKristi - Ответ (Andrew Cassel Remix) 03:39
15. Autograf F. Lils - You Might Be (Original Radio Mix) 03:15
16. Cr3on & Deepme Ft. Bitters Kiss - Shiver 03:36
17. A-Mase - Spring Love, Mad Love (Original Club Mix) 06:24
18. Talamanca - When The Sun Goes Down (Original Mix) 06:15
19. Third District - Glimmer (Tyler Schauman Remix) 05:47

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 177 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: BeZSms

A regular Top of new tracks, remixes of a different genre theme, ConfiG Q-B! Sound to the style of electronic music, published in a month.
ATB produced this tune in conjunction with the renowned duo Robbin & Jonnis yet his fans will be glad to hear the pulsating synth lines we associate with ATBs spectacular trance sound shine through! A tsunami of emotion, chill vibes and Alexandra’s lovely vocals, ‘Circles’ marks the latest masterpiece of Finnish DJ and producer Perttu. Fresh from making waves in the scene, the Berlin-based rising star grabbed the finest sounds available and bundled them into this Deep-wrapped piece of paradise. Breathe is a catchy midtempo track. The vocals combine a tempting falsetto with power- and soulful parts. Producer Andre Müther ennobled the song with fresh beats and modern arrangements so that they have created a 100 % radio-suitable Dance-Pop track. The Dutch DJ is an expert at remixing songs without diluting their essence and he leaves It Aint Me largely intact. Instead of chopping up Selenas vocal, Tiesto focuses on the drop extending and enriching it.
Sounding pretty awesome right now over on Ultra Music is the latest release from Russian platinum producer pair Filatov & Karas. With some highly impressive originals and remixes in their back catalogue, the duo make a strong return to the international platform with Time Wont Wait this week.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.