ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 185 (2017)

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 185 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top
Label: Zhyk Group
Style: House, Indie Dance, Melodic, Progressive, Tropical, Groove, Nu Disco
Release Date: 15-07-2017
Format: Compilation, Top CD
Quality: 320 Kbps /Joi nt Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 19 Tracks
Size: 189 Mb / 01:21:41 Min

01. Geo Da Silva & Sean Norvis With Dj Combo & Kizami - Summertime (Stephan F Remix) 04:19
02. Molella & Valentini - World (Holi Dance Festival Mix) 03:09
03. Laureen - Love Your Life (Vantraxx Radio Edit) 03:26
04. Loona - Summer Of Love (Dance Mix) 03:09
05. Dash Berlin Ft. Haneri - We Don't Belong 03:06
06. Ice Mc Feat. Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn Edit - Do The Dip (Edit) 03:00
07. Cred1x - Daylight 04:13
08. Joyce Van Den Ham - Use Somebody (Radio Edit) 03:18
09. Dj Sanny J Feat. Kohlrabi - Taste Of Love 02:59
10. Jaki Nelson - Uh Oh (Kil Shuhaibar Radio Edit) 03:51
11. Sonic Acoustics - Raindrops (Extended) 03:42
12. Jack Massic - Always 03:29
13. Limic Feat. Dj Combo - U & Me (Radio Edit) 03:36
14. Kim Lukas - To Be You (Edit) 04:04
15. Alex H - Angelos (Dima Prus Remix) 06:22
16. Nuestro - Miracle (Youssef Chen Remix) 05:49
17. Nick Boults - Rush 06:16
18. Keisuke Hara - Suzukaze (Original Mix) 07:32
19. Kiilto - Rainbow Runner (Original Mix) 06:13

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 185 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

The best collection of tracks from famous labels, recent tracks from radio stations all this is adequately displayed by this project. For the summer an excellent project ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top gathered a lot of excellent data from the performers, the most different musical direction!
Joyce van den Ham presents her new single Use Somebody. In the past Joyce van den Ham already was guest Radio538, en 3FM. This brand-new offering of Dash Berlin is where the amount of heart-felt emotion goes off the charts. Built on soul-nourishing chord progressions, enchanting melodies and songstress Haneris tear-drawing vocals. Laureen presents its first solo title with mixes by Olivier Verse and Vantraxx, resolutely club, these titles will delight Clubs. LIMIC, talended duo producers from Germany has joined DJ Combo to create this massive summer smash hit! Polish duo Van Yorge and Michal Kilmas are seasoned producers of various progressive house labels, including Elliptical Sun, Sunstate Records, and Pineapple Digital, to name a few, and now collaborate to make fabulous Nuestro music on Fuzzy Recordings. Passion, dedication, and emotion echo vibrantly in the course of their music.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.