ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 189 (2017)

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 189 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top
Label: Zhyk Group
Style: House, Indie Dance, Melodic, Progressive, Latin, Groove, Tropical
Release Date: 10-09-2017
Format: Compilation, Top CD
Quality: 320 Kbps /Joi nt Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 21 Tracks
Size: 199 Mb / 01:27:36 Min

01. Deejay Full Time Feat Sikora - Love (Radio Edit) 03:11
02. Kill The Buzz & Hardwell Feat. Max Collins - Still The One (Extended Mix) 04:50
03. Matoma & The Vamps - Staying Up 03:10
04. Sak Chaime - Bailando 04:43
05. Scotty - Get Down 2017 04:15
06. Danijel Kostic - Free (Delarox Remix) 05:22
07. Orangite Feat Carl - Your Touch 04:11
08. Dj Aristocrat & T Say - Long Time Ago (Original Mix) 03:22
09. No Method - Let Me Go 03:31
10. Imad Kotbi Feat Ryan Mctogy - Love And Devotion 03:57
11. Nrd1 & Piweer - Listen For Once Now (Alessandro Viale Edit) 03:21
12. Bass Junkies - Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely 03:50
13. Sam Feldt Feat. Akon - Yes (Extended Mix) 03:00
14. The Midnight - Kick Drums & Red Wine (Dezza Remix) 04:38
15. Rnx Vs. Shingo Nakamura - Oregon (Shingo Nakamura Mix) 06:26
16. Youssef Chen - Onsra (Original Mix) 06:41
17. Knight Kids - Can We Live Together 03:29
18. Andrea D'amato - Ankara Follow Me 05:14
19. Izimi - Dream 02:53
20. Becky G Ft Bad Bunny - Mayores (Radio Edit) 03:22
21. C-Block - The Future Is So Bright (Radio Version) 04:00

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 189 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Start September and Top Navigation on the Config Sound! Sam Feldt is carving himself one hell of a musical résumé as he adds this fantastic tune with none other than Akon! Get ready for the summer with this amazing collaboration that is set on taking you to those hot and sultry summer nights. Romantic single that carries love lyrics in best cinematic traditions. Matoma and The Vamps have proven to be a great team already in 2017 with their All Night collaboration, and have now partnered up again with a fresh tropical bop called Staying Up. Kill The Buzz is back on Revealed Recordings after his last appearance Dirty Drums was released last month on the imprint. Hardwell has seen him fit to have a slice of the action on the EP for this new release, and it’s a big one. Excellent start of a new season, and magnificent replenishment of your collection!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.