DMC Classic Mixes - I Love Michael Jackson Vol. 2 (2017)

DMC Classic Mixes - I Love Michael Jackson Vol. 2 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Classic Mixes - I Love Michael Jackson Vol. 2
Label: DMC Records
Style: Electronic, Funk, Dance, Disco, Contemporary R&B, New Jack Swing, Neo Soul
Release Date: 22-06-2017
Format: CDr, Compilation, Limited Edition, Partially Mixed
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 13 Tracks
Size: 184 Mb / 01:20:05 Min

01. Jacksons Vs Big Fun - Blame It On The Boogies (Rkl 2017 Mix) (Mixed By Rod Layman) 05:01
02. Michael Jackson - Beat It (Rachel's Thrillatronic Mix) (Remixed By Rachel Ellektra) 05:58
03. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean (Rachel Ellektra Tribute Mix) 06:19
04. Michael Jackson - Black Or White (Rkl Remix 2017) (Remixed By Rod Layman) 04:53
05. Michael Jackson - Dakeyne's Illegal Cut Up (Mixed By Dakeyne) 05:48
06. Michael Jackson - Human Nature (Dmc Remix) (Remixed By Dj Ivan Santana) 05:51
07. Michael Jackson - Michael Jackson House Hits Mix (1 & 2) (Mixed By Dj Ivan Santana) 15:00
08. Michael Jackson - Michael Jackson Tribute Mini Cut-Up (Mixed By Bernd Loorbach) 03:42
09. Michael Jackson - Remember The Time (The Msk Band Remix) 06:57
10. Michael Jackson - Rock With You (Soulful House Remix 2015) (Remixed By Dj Ivan Santana) 06:25
11. Michael Jackson & Paul Mccartney - Say Say Say (Dj Ivan Santana & Master Chic Soulful House Remix 2017) 05:24
12. Michael Jackson Vs Gorgon City - Remember The Wall - Remember The Time Vs All Four Walls (Mixed By Bergwall) 03:37
13. Ray Parker Jr. Vs Michael Jackson - Badbusters (Two Tracker) (Bootimix) Ghostbusters Vs Bad (Afrojack Mix) (Dj Ivan Santana) 05:07

DMC Classic Mixes - I Love Michael Jackson Vol. 2 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Essential & Exclusive - The best megamixes, 2-Trackers & Remixes from the Legend, Icon and King of Pop. Highly Collectable & Great For That Dance-Floor Wow-Factor When DJ-ing! Welcome to the world of DMC. Serving the global Dance Music Community. Beat It is a song written and performed by American singer Michael Jackson single from the singers sixth solo album. Human Nature is a song performed by American recording artist Michael Jackson. The song is about a woman, Billie Jean, who had spent a night of passion with the narrator and now claims that the narrator is the father of her newborn son; he insists that the kid is not my son, although the song leaves open the possibility that he is indeed the father. Strictly DJ Only, Licensed From Phonographic Performance Ltd.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.