ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 197 (2018)

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 197 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top
Label: Zhyk Group
Style: House, Indie Dance, Melodic, Progressive, Latin, Groove, Tropical
Release Date: 10-01-2018
Format: Compilation, Top CD
Quality: 320 Kbps /Joi nt Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Size: 227 Mb / 01:36:30 Min

01. State Of Sound - High On You (Filatov & Karas Remix) 3:01
02. Dream Dance Alliance - Coming Home (Tom & Dexx Remix Edit) 3:20
03. Nicola Fasano & Alex Guesta Ft. Mohombi & Pitbull - Another Round (Radio Edit) 3:30
04. Incognet - Weekend 3:13
05. Tommyboy & Sultan Ft. Zara - Bwithu (Sante Cruze Radio Mix ) 3:19
06. Fly Project - Get Wet (Da Phonk Reggaeton Mix) 2:24
07. Cardinale - Forever Young (Vladof Dj And Kezes Remix) 2:36
08. Sebastien Ft. Michael Lynch - Give It Up For U 3:01
09. Tom Swoon, Tungevaag And Raaban - Beside Me 3:05
10. House Inc Maniac - Let's Run (Radio Edit) 3:19
11. Skiy - Dont You (Forget About Me) (Club Edit) 3:40
12. Everex And Epicfail Feat. Chrissy Spratt - All I Need (Original Mix) 3:47
13. Akustik Feat. Dya - Gone 3:08
14. Shafeev - Winter (Original Mix) 3:28
15. Alex R And Zyfa - Two Thoughts (Original Mix) 3:19
16. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Josh Cumbee - Christmas Days (Afsheen Remix) 3:16
17. Pang Ft. Sergio Sylvestre - Under The Bridge 3:08
18. Alex Anders - On Shore 4:26
19. Shafeev - I Feel Light (Original Mix) 4:00
20. Yangi - Only One 3:20
21. Morrison Kiers & Mark & Lukas - Sand Castle 6:00
22. Artemil - Katrin 7:08
23. Aleph - Fire On The Moon (Italoconnection Remix) 6:29
24. Star Trophy - Summer (Original Mix) 5:27
25. Deep Active Sound - Sunrise (Christos Fourkis Sunset Mix) 5:08

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 197 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

New Year and the starting season, meets with new positions, impressions and acquisitions. We expect a lot of interesting, exciting and informative in this new 2018 year! Powerful chords, great melodies and amazing vocals, thats what Everex & EpicFail deliver. Powerful Ballad featuring Chrissy Spratt who delivers a true emotional vocal performance that will have you singing along to her infectious chorus. Swedish electronic pop duo State of Sound debuted in with Higher Love, a downtempo cut that introduced their mix of breezy tropical house and romantic dance-pop. Nicola Fasano & Alex Guesta featuring Mohombi & Pitbull - Another Round. Another Round comes from an idea of Alex Guesta who, together with Nicola Fasano, produced the album written entirely by Mohombi. Artemil his addition Katrin is a smooth progressive house release with vocals chops. Sand Castle and here we hear a rich plethora of melodic arrangements, packed together with warm harmonies, spellbound layers of atmosphere that definitely is to take you away if the melodic. Superb stuff from all of them to open up the year.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.