DMC Dance Mixes 192 (2017)

DMC Dance Mixes 192 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: DMC Dance Mixes 192
Label: DMC Records
Style: House, Indie, Dream Pop, RnB, Swing, Electro, Latin, Dub, Hip Hop, Dance
Release Date: 14-09-2017
Format: CDr, Compilation, Promo
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 17 Tracks
Size: 184 Mb / 01:19:03 Min

01. Crazy Cousinz Fe. Lily Mckenzie, Yxng Bane & Mr Eazi - No Way (Main Club Mix) 3:15
02. David Zowie - The Real Don (Extended) 4:22
03. Denney Vs Mekon - What's Going On (Second City Remix) 7:57
04. Deyna Family - Monkey Business (Club Edit Remix) 4:38
05. Erasure - Just A Little Love (Wider Productions Extended Mix) 4:45
06. Haim - Little Of Your Love (Wookie Remix) 3:44
07. Indiia Fe. Whitney Phillips - Out Of Love (Jaded Remix) 3:32
08. J Hus - Spirit (Swing Ting Remix) 4:05
09. Jonathan Ulysses & Nick Coles - U Girls (Dub) 7:29
10. Kamaura Fe. The Fever - Pretty Green Eyes (X-Fada Mix) 4:37
11. Kesha - Praying (Tim Legend Remix) 3:28
12. Lana Del Ray Fe. The Weeknd - Lust For Life (The Avener Remix) 4:10
13. Marlon Roudette - Ultra Love (Tough Love Remix) 5:11
14. Mk - 17 (Extended) 5:48
15. Nadine - Go To Work (Calvo Extended Mix) 4:05
16. Stefflon Don Fe. French Montana - Hurtin' Me (Teamsalut Remix) 3:25
17. Zara Larsson - Only You (Kream Remix) 4:32

DMC Dance Mixes 192 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Full length club tracks and dance remixes for professional djs!
Stefflon Don has been bubbling up a lot lately, both in the UK and in North America. She’s been making waves by really putting in work in the grime scene and popping out with her unique sound. She has a fierce voice that recognizable on any track. For her most recent effort, she grabs French Montana for the assist on Hurtin Me. While Nadine already scored solo success with single Insatiable, and her debut album of the same name, aside from a few guest appearances – including a duet with Westlife star Shane Filan Nadine has been fairly quiet.
Lust for Life is a song by American singer Lana Del Rey featuring Canadian singer The Weeknd.
Jonathan Ulysses & Nick Coles have joined forces to bring you this old school club banger, U Girls originally by Nush. The release is exclusive to DeeVu Records promo subscribers only, and is not available via any other promoters or pluggers at this time.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.