Pet Shop Boys - Standard Disco Holiday (2017)

Pet Shop Boys - Standard Disco Holiday (2017)

Artist: Pet Shop Boys
Title: Standard Disco Holiday
Label: Almighty Records, Parlophone, Atlantic Records
Style: Eurodisco, Art Pop, Synthpop, New Wave, Europop
Release Date: 25-05-2017
Format: CD, Compilation, Limited Edition
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 30 Tracks
Size: 356 Mb / 02:35:47 Min

01. Pet Shop Boys & Liza Minnelli - Love Pains 04:11
02. East End Boys - Almighty Psb Mix - Go West (Castro Boy Club Mix) 04:43
03. Pet Shop Boys - Call Me Old-Fashioned (Demo Version) 04:01
04. Pet Shop Boys - New York City Boy (The Morales Club Mix) 10:57
05. Pet Shop Boys - Always On My Mind (Shep's Holiday Mix) 05:41
06. Pet Shop Boys - Home And Dry (Blank & Jones Remix) 06:37
07. Pet Shop Boys - The Competition 06:46
08. Pet Shop Boys - Jealousy (Extended Version) 07:58
09. Pet Shop Boys - Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You) (Extended Mix) 06:46
10. Pet Shop Boys - So Hard (D. Morales Red Zone Mix) 02:48
11. Pet Shop Boys - We All Feel Better In The Dark (Extended Mix) 06:48
12. Pet Shop Boys - It's A Sin 04:59
13. Pet Shop Boys - I Want To Wake Up 05:10
14. Pet Shop Boys - Left To My Own Devices 04:45
15. Pet Shop Boys - Go West (3-D Rare Version) 07:10
16. Pet Shop Boys - One More Chance (Hurricane Mix By Tess Single Version) 03:20
17. Pet Shop Boys - It's Alright (7'' Version) 04:20
18. Pet Shop Boys - I Get Along 04:11
19. Pet Shop Boys - Rent 03:33
20. Pet Shop Boys - What Have I Done To Deserve This? 04:20
21. Pet Shop Boys - Love Is A Catastrophe 04:50
22. Pet Shop Boys - Here 03:15
23. Pet Shop Boys - Ego Music 03:05
24. Pet Shop Boys - Discoteca (Trouser Enthusiasts Adventures Beyond The Stellar Empire Mix) 09:30
25. Pet Shop Boys - To The Shore 03:12
26. Pet Shop Boys - The Theatre 05:10
27. Pet Shop Boys - Violence 04:29
28. Pet Shop Boys - Minimal (Lobe Remix) 04:47
29. Pet Shop Boys - I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More 07:38
30. Pet Shop Boys - Opportunities (Reprise) 00:33

Pet Shop Boys - Standard Disco Holiday (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Our website offers publication Standard Disco Holiday available for acquaintance of listening and acquisition. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.

Chris wrote the entire back track to this song, and the lyrics were culled from a song Neil Had written long before called I Heard What You Said. Its about unrequited love. Jealousy is a song originally written by the Pet Shop Boys, recorded for their album Behaviour. Closer to Heaven is a musical by Jonathan Harvey and Pet Shop Boys.
A second production of Closer to Heaven was premiered in Australia. Always on My Mind" is an American country music song by Johnny Christopher, Mark James and Wayne Carson!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.