Select Mix Essentials Vol 120 (2017)

Select Mix Essentials Vol 120 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Select Essentials Vol 120
Label: Remix Holdings, Select Mix
Style: Electropop, Trap, Power Pop, Nu-Disco, Dancehall, Future Bass, Indie, Synthpop
Release Date: 10-02-2017
Format: CD, Promo, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 12 Tracks
Size: 141 Mb / 00:53:28 Min

01. A R I Z O N A - Oceans Away (Select Mix Remix) 03:50
02. Ariana Grande, Future - Everyday (Select Mix Remix) 04:01
03. Austin Mahone, Pitbull - Lady (Select Mix Remix) 04:21
04. Betty Who - Human Touch (Select Mix Remix) 04:39
05. Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (Select Mix Remix) 05:01
06. Grey, Bahari - I Miss You (Select Mix Remix) 04:28
07. Jp Cooper - September Song (Select Mix Remix) 04:45
08. Kris Kross Amsterdam, Conor Maynard, Ty Dolla Sign - Are You Sure (Select Mix Remix) 04:16
09. Mic Lowry - Oh Lord (Select Mix Remix) 04:44
10. Sean Paul, Dua Lipa - No Lie (Select Mix Remix) 04:42
11. Snakehips, Mo - Don't Leave (Select Mix Remix) 04:05
12. The Chainsmokers - Paris (Select Mix Remix) 04:29

Select Mix Essentials Vol 120 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Everyday is a song by American singer Ariana Grande from her third studio album, Dangerous Woman, featuring rapper Future. It was released by Republic Records as the albums fourth single on January. Pop-star Austin Mahone has reunited with Mr. Worldwide for the new dance-pop track, Lady, which is featured on Mahones forthcoming album. Grey, aka brothers Kyle and Michael Trewartha, have dropped new track I Miss You, featuring vocals by pop trio Bahari. I Miss You, now available on Spotify and Apple Music, follows the brothers' hit single Starving with Hailee Steinfeld and Zedd.
Hit machine Kris Kross Amsterdam is joining forces with none other than Conor Maynard and Ty Dolla $ign. Fusing the popular Kris Kross Amsterdam sound with the smooth vocals of cover king Conor Maynard. Followed by Ty Dolla $ign, who is working his ever-pleasing magic on the mic.
Dont Leave is a song by British duo Snakehips and Danish singer MØ. It was released through Sony Music.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.