Select Mix Essentials Vol 118 (2017)

Select Mix Essentials Vol 118 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Select Essentials Vol 118
Label: Remix Holdings, Select Mix
Style: Dancehall, Folk, Electropop, Futurepop, Dream Pop, Soul, Indie, Synthpop
Release Date: 10-01-2017
Format: CD, Promo, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 13 Tracks
Size: 148 Mb / 00:55:23 Min

01. Ajr - Weak (Select Mix Remix) 03:50
02. Bruno Mars - That's What I Like (Select Mix Remix) 04:19
03. Dev - Number One (No Rap Edit) [Select Mix Remix] 03:27
04. Dua Lipa - Blow Your Mind (Mwah) [Select Mix Remix] 04:02
05. James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go (Select Mix Remix) 04:36
06. Noah Cyrus, Labrinth - Make Me (Cry) [Select Mix Remix] 04:36
07. Pitbull, Steven A. Clark, Ape Drums - Can't Have (Select Mix Remix) 04:01
08. Robin Schulz, David Guetta, Cheat Codes - Shed A Light (Select Mix Remix) 04:54
09. Sage The Gemini - Now And Later (Select Mix Remix) 03:53
10. The Weeknd, Daft Punk - I Feel It Coming (Select Mix Remix) 04:51
11. The Weeknd, Daft Punk - I Feel It Coming (Uptempo) [Select Mix Remix] 03:52
12. Tove Lo - True Disaster (Select Mix Remix) 04:21
13. Zayn, Taylor Swift - I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Select Mix Remix) 04:34

Select Mix Essentials Vol 118 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Devin Star Tailes better known as Dev, is an American singer, songwriter, model and radio host. She was discovered by the record label, Indie-Pop, and The Cataracs via Myspace after her friend Shane Crislip, posted her singing to some beats.
Dominic Wynn Woods better known by his stage name Sage the Gemini, is an American rapper, songwriter, and record producer from Fairfield, California. He is a member of Californias The HBK Gang. He is known for his single Gas Pedal featuring Iamsu!, produced by Sage the Gemini.
Make Me is the debut single recorded by American actress and singer Noah Cyrus. It features vocals from English producer, singer, and songwriter Labrinth. The song was written by Cyrus and Labrinth, with the production being handled by the latter.
Say You Wont Let Go is a song by British singer and songwriter James Arthur. Blow Your Mind is a song by English singer and songwriter Dua Lipa. The song debuted at number 50 and has since peaked at number 30 on the UK Singles Chart.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.