From The Speakers Vol. 28 (2018)

From The Speakers Vol. 28 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: From The Speakers
Label: RH2 Records
Style: Electronica, Techno, Minimal, Tech House
Release Date: 13-04-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 18 Tracks
Time: 02:02:29 Min
Size: 280 MB

01. David Tort - Jack Attack (Original Mix) 7:22
02. Joe Red - Duduk (Original Mix) 6:34
03. Nick Olivetti - Faded (Original Mix) 5:35
04. Luca M - Big Boss (Original Mix) 6:23
05. Loui Fernandez - Ocb (Mesquitas Straight Forward Re-Interpretation) 6:35
06. Dj Ruff - Burnin (Original Mix) (Feat. Alisa) 6:46
07. Elevator Musik - Big Fat (Original Mix) 5:54
08. Alf&Gio - Altomare (Original Mix) 6:52
09. Sergio Pardo - African Fire (Original Mix) 7:04
10. Gabriel West - Egzistance (Original Mix) 7:52
11. Outcode - Bandundu (Original Mix) 6:37
12. Osman Villamizar - Espiral (Original Mix) 7:22
13. Leo Lippolis - Alright (Original Mix) 7:14
14. Dubrovnik (Uk) - Headway (Original Mix) 7:18
15. Lee Garrett - Rumble (Original Mix) 6:40
16. Wacudo - K (Original Mix) 6:19
17. Gians - Blue Tongue (Luigi Gori Remix) 7:07
18. Alexander Kremertz - Hexagram Reloaded (Original Mix) 6:54

From The Speakers Vol. 28 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Andres Power a.k.a Outcode is one of the most important pioneer of dance music in Colombia. Now is considered one of the pillars of the dance movement in his country and relevant producer of House music around the world.
Spanish DJ and Producer Loui Fernandez. Loui delivers 2 minimal minded groovers. First remix comes from our man Mesquitas, who delivers his straight forward remix version from OCB. When it comes down to all the press and hype, his name says it all. He is Worthy. With an in-depth knowledge of production, mixing, and performance, Worthy has the insight to play for his audience, cultivating intense positive energy on the dance floor that can only be portrayed as superhuman. His sound can be described as organic breakbeats with a mix of future house.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.