The Sound Of Indie Dance Vol. 06 (2017)

The Sound Of Indie Dance Vol. 06 (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: The Sound Of Indie Dance Vol. 06
Label: LW Recordings
Style: Groove, Nu-Disco, Soulful, Funky
Release Date: 25-08-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Size: 323 Mb / 02:20:03 Min

01. Shu:Been - Ural Nite (Original Mix) 06:42
02. Discase Feat. Alina - Make Me High (Discase Remix) 07:24
03. Volta Cab - Soaptrip (Original Mix) 05:20
04. Two In Da House - God Of Disco (Original Mix) 04:23
05. Clyde Paquin - Captcha (Original Mix) 04:30
06. Machinegumz - Fear Is Institution (Original Mix) 04:14
07. Disco Vigilantes - Spacey Disco (Original Mix) 05:22
08. Dj Aristocrat - Insight (Original Mix) 05:47
09. Deophonik - Feel 70S (Original Mix) 05:54
10. A. Rassevich - Give It To Me (Original Mix) 05:34
11. Zeni N - These Streets (Original Mix) 05:44
12. Body Music - Get It Baby (Drum Mix) 06:05
13. Glen Horsborough Feat. Laura Louise - Don't Go (Andrey Exx & Dogus Cabakcor Remix) 04:38
14. Enrico Bsj Ferrari - Funky Feeling (Original Mix) 05:58
15. Renee - Don't Think (Original Mix) 07:59
16. Mr. Dj Monj - Move Your Body (Jaytor, Pansil Remix) 05:30
17. Luxxury - Feel The Night (Original Mix) 04:00
18. Stoto - Living In The Moment (Dub Mix) 05:28
19. Nature Box - There's No Way (Original Mix) 05:45
20. Dj Nil - I'm A Rainbow (Original Mix) 04:44
21. Kayshan - I Like It (Original Mix) 06:55
22. Dmitrii G - Solution (M.O.O.N. Pro Remix) 04:52
23. Grow - Who Lost (Original Mix) 05:37
24. Wallmers - Make Me Feel (Geonis & Mier Remix) 05:18
25. B3rao - Makoosa (Original Mix) 06:09

The Sound Of Indie Dance Vol. 06 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

The Sound Of Indie Dance, with tracks and remixes from Shu:Been, Discase, Volta Cab, Two In Da House, Clyde Paquin, MachineGumz, Disco Vigilantes, A. Rassevich, Zeni N, Body Music, Enrico Bsj Ferrari, Renée, Luxxury.
Musically BSJ with the emergence of first private radio stations. He worked in the major Italian clubs and in 1988 he became part of the Disco Mix Club. With this association he served numerous times as juror for Italian contests. Still with DMC he published his first record on the Who's da selecta label, created with the collaboration of Sante SANTOS Pucello and produced by Claudio Coccoluto.
Glen Horsborough returns with outfit In It Together and Laura Louise for the next release on Let There Be House records titled 'Don't Go' Having both previously worked together on 'Next Time' they are back with their second studio collaboration bringing a classic right up to date with the vocal talents of Laura Louise. Remix duties come courtesy of in demand Russian producer Andrey Exx who teams up with Turkish producer Dogus Cabakcor to give it a more Nu Disco vibe.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.