Let There Be House Destination Amsterdam (2017)

Let There Be House Destination Amsterdam (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Let There Be House Destination Amsterdam
Label: Let There Be House
Style: Funky, Jackin, Groove, Soulful, Nu Disco
Release Date: 13-10-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 32 Tracks
Size: 673 Mb / 04:54:03 Min

01. Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House Destination Amsterdam 2017 (Continuous Dj Mix 1) 66:27
02. Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House Destination Amsterdam 2017 (Continuous Dj Mix 2) 74:50
03. Alex Twitchy Feat. Ange - What You Do (Radio Edit) 03:11
04. Brent Anthony Feat. Kirsty Spence - Thinking About You (Original Mix) 04:32
05. Mike La Funk Feat. Lyla Bull - Alive (Cup & String Remix) 06:13
06. Blaise - Nobody (Original Mix) 05:38
07. Lovra Feat. Tess Leah - Right Back (Reload Remix) 05:00
08. Soultight - She Took My Hand (Rare Candy Remix) 04:11
09. Damon Hess - People (Radio Edit) 03:10
10. Din Jay - Bright Lights (Original Mix) 05:48
11. Ozzie London - Need U (Original Mix) 05:17
12. Damon Hess - Thinking About You (Bissett Remix) 04:31
13. Barnaby James - Feel Your Body (Danny Ventura Remix) 05:10
14. Carl Booth - Take Your Mind (Original Mix) 06:03
15. Chris Brogan - Giving It Up (Original Mix) 05:46
16. Ant Larock - Be Good To Me (Glen Horsborough Remix) 05:47
17. Stephen Nicholls - Skies The Limit (Radio Edit) 03:24
18. Klash Rivera - Just Meeting (Original Mix) 06:42
19. Marcus Wedgewood Feat. Laura Louise - High (Klash Rivera Remix) 07:16
20. Soultight - Flowing Hearts (Original Mix) 05:23
21. Tony Grimley Feat. Jamie Leigh - Fever (Original Mix) 07:09
22. Le`funnk Feat. Klaudia - Stop Running (Radio Edit) 02:55
23. Boris Roodbwoy - Is It You (Radio Edit) 02:28
24. Glen Horsborough - Not Over (Kort Remix) 06:25
25. Cailum Staats - Get On Down (Radio Edit) 04:03
26. Kenny Summit - Show Me What You Got (Radio Edit) 03:09
27. Torrex Feat. Keisy - Don't Steal My Life (Original Mix) 06:29
28. Stephen Nicholls - In It Together (Original Mix Refix) 06:47
29. Bauuer Feat. Sj Johnson - Touch Me Like This (Extended Mix) 05:05
30. Dstar 86 Feat. Scarlett Quinn - How To Love (Dirty Freek Remix) 04:58
31. Ben R Saunders Feat. Nicola Thoms - Secrets (Josh Coakley Remix) 05:45
32. Stephen Nicholls - Feel Devotion (Ben Dooks Remix) 04:15

Let There Be House Destination Amsterdam (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Let There Be House Records are proud to present to you our sixth compilation album release, Let There Be House Destination Amsterdam 2017, curated and mixed by the brands creator, DJ and producer Glen Horsborough.
Following on from last year's Destination Amsterdam album this 30 track compilation features some of the biggest tracks set to do damage on dance floors in Amsterdam during the Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE). Artist's such as Ant LaRock, Kenny Summit, Blaise and Mike La Funk all feature alongside a selection of Let There Be House Records exclusives that you will not hear anywhere else!
Let There Be House Destination Amsterdam 2017 includes 15 album only exclusive tracks which will only be available on this compilation and 7 unreleased records which are forthcoming on the label.
This essential album comes complete with two continuous bonus mixes that'll take you on a journey through House!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.