Disco Revenge Vol. 1 (2017)

Disco Revenge Vol. 1 (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Disco Revenge Vol. 1
Label: Audibly Sounds
Style: Funky, Club, Progressive, Nu Disco
Release Date: 13-10-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 23 Tracks
Size: 295 Mb / 02:09:00 Min

01. Federico Scavo - Let's All Chant (Alex Kenji Remix) 04:22
02. Hp Vince - You Groove 04:51
03. Bryan Shower - Kakao (Red'out Remix) 07:19
04. Patrick Moura - Don't Push It 05:41
05. Arnaud Andrieu - La Cocaine (Vox Mix) 05:50
06. Dr!Ve Feat. Wege - All Along 03:58
07. Phil De Burn - Echo Chamber (Limpopo Remix) 05:53
08. Nicky Rich - What We Need 05:30
09. Mike Improvisa - Starsky (Extended Club Mix) 05:40
10. Sedrex - Streetracer 04:18
11. Babert - Let's Get Down (Bassline Remix) 05:56
12. Yefim Malko - Mor (Fapples Remix) 07:08
13. C. Da Afro - My Disco Heart 04:14
14. Dirtylover - Feel The Right 05:15
15. Morlack - Insane (Remix) 05:00
16. Ivan Jack - Niteclubber 05:48
17. How2 Groove - Nu-Pride 05:41
18. Ravni - Metro 05:21
19. Bvssics - Don't Stack Up 06:30
20. Poligamyk - Motorola Airplane 07:05
21. Just @Mi - Heartbeat 05:48
22. Feelgood - Lookin' At My Rollie 05:17
23. Vaan - Infected (Phunktastike Remix) 06:24

Disco Revenge Vol. 1 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Mikhail Kobzar aka Plastic Sound was born in Noginsk, Moscow oblast, Russia. Mikhail is a talented progressive music maker and producer who makes his way straight ahead regardless of any obstacles or stereotypes.The Plastic Sound project was created in 2005 by Mikhail and his friend Artem Sozonov aka Sozonov. Their works impressed and attracted significant attention to them. After a while Artem decided to start his solo career and left the project. Likewise, Mikhail continued to work on his own. In August Plastic Sound signed a contract with two European labels Wasabi recordings and EmotiveSounds.
Dutch producer Vincent Kriek, aka HP Vince. Producing disco & housemusic as HP Vince, he started in the nineties both solo and with JAMEZ on TOUCHE Records as P.I.M.P. , and with LAIDBACK LUKE on Groove Alert as Dubbing Double. Also several productions came out on Tiesto's Blackhole (including a Tiesto remix), Bonzai Belgium (including co-productions with Airwave and Yves Deruyter), United-NL, Twisted USA, Basic Beat-NL and Future Groove-UK. In 2016 he had releases on Nite Tunes, Adapt and Prison Entertainment. In 2017 new house releases on Whore House-UK and discohouse on Chopshop, Springbok, Disco Revenge & Solid State Disco.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.