Promo Only Mainstream Club February (2017)

Promo Only Mainstream Club February (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Mainstream Club
Label: Promo Only
Style: Future Bass, Progressive, Electropop, Tropical, Nu Disco, Indietronica
Release Date: 02-02-2017
Format: CD, Compilation, Promo
Quality: M4A/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 30 Tracks
Size: 1100 Mb / 02:30:42 Min

01. Above & Beyond F./Alex Vargas - Sink The Lighthouse (Maor Levi Remix) 06:45
02. Audien F./Deb's Daughter - Crazy Love (Niko The Kid Remix - Extended Mix) 04:25
03. Blissbliss - Unshakeable (Paul Goodyear Club Remix) 07:00
04. Bruno Mars - 24K Magic (Mr. Collipark, Dj Kontrol & Mr. Jonz Remix - Clean) 04:11
05. Chris Marina - Be Yours (Extended) 06:40
06. Dillon Francis F./Will Heard - Anywhere (Sleepy Tom Remix) 04:07
07. Frank Pole F./Greyson Chance - Anything (Extended Mix) 04:32
08. Giorgio Moroder F./Karen Harding - Good For Me (Extended) 05:47
09. Grandtheft & Delaney Jane - Easy Go (Extended) 03:12
10. Hey Violet - Guys My Age (Sneaker Snob Remix) 04:58
11. Jayceeoh & Britt Daley - Hold On (Original Mix) 04:01
12. Joe Bermudez F./Amanda Brigham - Shadows (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) 06:47
13. Joe Gauthreaux F./Inaya Day - The Urge In Me (Original Club Mix) 06:49
14. Kream F./Clara Mae - Taped Up Heart (Joe Mason Remix - Extended Mix - Explicit) 03:46
15. Krewella - Team (Promo Only Intro Edit - Clean) 03:32
16. Liam Keegan F./Kelsey Mousley - I Should Have Cheated (Original Mix) 04:57
17. Martin Solveig F./Ina Wroldsen - Places (Club Mix) 05:39
18. Nause F./Pretty Sister - Dynamite (Extended Mix) 04:09
19. Neikid - Sexual (Oliver Nelson Remix) 04:37
20. Nick Fiorucci F./Laurell - Closer (Luca Debonaire Club Mix) 05:43
21. Nick Fiorucci, Chris Marina & Benny Camaro - Smalltown Boy (Original Mix) 06:06
22. Pamela Fernandez - Kickin' In The Beat (Stu Laurie Rework) 05:13
23. Phantogram - You Don't Get Me High Anymore (Attlas Remix) 06:15
24. Rae Sremmurd F./Gucci Mane - Black Beatles (Promo Only Dj Mike D Remix Intro Edit) 03:35
25. Robin Schulz & David Guetta F./Cheat Codes - Shed A Light (Extended Mix) 05:01
26. Sak Noel & Salvi F./Sean Paul - Trumpets (Delirious & Alex K Remix) 04:01
27. Sr - Koinz (Riddler Extended - Explicit) 04:36
28. Syn Cole F./Caroline Pennell - Californication (Vip Extended Remix) 04:40
29. The Weeknd F./Daft Punk - I Feel It Coming (Promo Only Intro Edit) 04:05
30. Zero B & Rowetta - Never Enough (Luca Debonaire Club Mix) 05:19

Promo Only Mainstream Club February (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Hitting the nail right on the head once again after his debut on Armada Music sub label The Bearded Man, Frank Pole teams up with Greyson Chance to bring the perfect vibes to the party. No matter what mood youre in, Anything can only make your day a whole lot brighter.
Grandtheft & Delaney Jane unleash sultry new hit Easy Go and bring in the flavor of dance and trap in one single rise. With top-notch production by Grandtheft matched by Delaney Janes angelic vocals, the transient melody takes listeners on a musically-charged ride to the dance floor.
Canadas dance music trailblazer Producer DJ Nick Fiorucci collaborates with sought-after songwriter extraordinaire Mike James and award winning vocalist Laurell delivering this beautifully infectious song Closer.
Three Days Grace are between albums at the moment, but do have a little something tide fans over. The band recently recorded a cover of Phantograms recent hit You Dont Get Me High Anymore, and you can hear it in the player above.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.