Black Hole House Music 11-17 (2017)

Black Hole House Music 11-17 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Black Hole House Music 11-17
Label: Black Hole Holland
Style: Club, Funky, Progressive, Future House
Release Date: 24-11-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Size: 166 Mb / 01:12:13 Min

01. Paul Oakenfold - Deep Space 07:10
02. Nalestar - City Lights (Extended Mix) 04:22
03. Jackie Bristow - Without You (Roger Shah's Campfire Mix) 06:19
04. Tilt - Deeper In Love (Feat. Ruby Turner) 04:11
05. Silverland - The Way It Is (Fenton Gee Remix) (Feat. Leanne Mccrei) 04:15
06. Snr - Behind The Barricade (Extended Mix) (Feat. Arielle Maren) 06:01
07. Lorenzo Al Dino - Unicorn (Extended Mix) (Feat. Chester Travis) 07:57
08. Will K - Get Down 04:48
09. We Are Loud - Bomba Klats 03:41
10. Aryue - Mamasita (Extended Mix) (Feat. Nio) 04:09
11. Hiisak - Gotta Say 04:54
12. Bojac - Twisted (Extended Mix) 02:59
13. Waysons - Illusions 03:05
14. Defeo - Profiteers 05:07
15. Rowen Reecks - Bassline Crew (Extended Mix) 03:06

Black Hole House Music 11-17 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Ride veteran SNR teams up with Arielle Maren on this gorgeously moody vocal song which encourages you to come out from Behind The Barricade.
Soul Seekerz team up with Silverland and the vocal talents of Leanne McCrei to bring you a cover of the Bruce Hornsby classic The Way It Is. This laid back, slightly tropical version of this classic comes with a deep remix by Fenton Gee and a firm house version by Jochen Simms.
Sosumi welcome Swiss/Italian DJ & Producer DEFEO to the family with his new track Profiteers.
With its chunky deep techy vibes and dark vocal, this is a solid house track perfect for the clubs.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.