Project House Vol. 13 (2017)

Project House Vol. 13 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Project House Vol. 13
Label: LW Recordings
Style: Nu Disco, Funky, Tribal, Club, UK Garage
Release Date: 06-12-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Size: 351 Mb / 02:33:37 Min

01. Boy Funktastic - H (Original Mix) 3:35
02. Sound Out - Feel Funky (Alphadisco Remix) 4:49
03. Justan - Last Night (Sonick S Night House Mix) 6:40
04. Miguel Palhares - I Came To Jack (Original Mix) 6:40
05. Uncle Dog - D-L-M (Original Mix) (Feat. Lucy Vox) 6:45
06. Jay Hansell - Change Me (Original Mix) 6:20
07. Ed Prymon - Magelano (Original Mix) 5:17
08. Klaus Keller - Big Money (Original Mix) 6:01
09. Dten - Blind Spot (Original Mix) 7:11
10. Jizz - Miami Oldskool Party (Alfred Diaz Remix) 6:17
11. Peter Ellis - Keep Thinkin (Original Mix) 6:01
12. The Dlinn - Going Back (Original Mix) 7:10
13. State Unknown - Foul Play (Original Mix) 5:35
14. Coda - Hope Is Gone (Original Mix) 7:01
15. Max Forword - Breaking Me (Original Mix) 4:00
16. Willi J - Feel It (Original Mix) 7:33
17. Joseph Spender - Tic Tac (Original Mix) 4:54
18. Cev's - Tetrarque (Original Mix) 6:24
19. Juan Di Lago - Don't Stop (Original Mix) 5:38
20. Dephunk - Work (Original Mix) 7:37
21. Jazzman Wax - Bitter Juicy (Original Mix) 7:35
22. Sokol - Feel Me Sleep (Original Mix) 8:12
23. Hazzaro - Tell Me (Original Mix) 6:32
24. Dave Till - Real Love (Ashton Love Remix) (Feat. Big Dawg) 4:20
25. Kazoo - Loud (Original Mix) 5:31

Project House Vol. 13 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Project House presents tracks and remixes from Boy Funktastic, AlphaDisco, Sonick S, Miguel Palhares, Jay Hansell, Ed Prymon, Klaus Keller, Dten, Alfred Diaz, Peter Ellis, The Dlinn, State Unknown, CODA, Willi J, Joseph Spender, CEV's, Juan Di Lago.
Welcome on board to the Spanish DJ Producer Juand Di Lago with this killer track. A magical touch is given to us by the fantastic Alfred Azzetto Re-Work
Powerfull. We are glad to celebrate our 30th release with this special Spanish artists, Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax, considered by Traxsource the Top2nd Jacking House artists worldwide! We hope you enjoy and drop it! Lets bring some old school and funky vibes to it! Ladies and gentlemen, again, Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax!
Debut release on Carypla Records, producer from France. Dephunk is back again with track Funky Jackin House. Tracker from London's underground team State Unknown. Inc a collaboration with super talented producer 24K.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.