Deep House Diamonds Vol. 8 (Deep House Around The World) (2018)

Deep House Diamonds Vol. 8 (Deep House Around The World) (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Deep House Diamonds Vol. 8
Label: Color Groove Records
Style: Minimal, Soulful, Deep House
Release Date: 10-01-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Size: 230 Mb / 01:40:36 Min

01. Simone Cerquiglini - Urban Fragments (Original Mix) 7:21
02. Mirko Worz - Fireball (Billy Roger Remix) 7:29
03. Loco Mash - Bagaloo Swing (Original Mix) 6:39
04. Craig Boyd - Skyline (Original Mix) 6:51
05. Drewtech - Over The Dreams (Original Mix) 6:40
06. Simone Cerquiglini - Like That (Cardillo Dj Remix) 6:23
07. Miguel Serrano - Tribal Spaceship (Original Mix) 5:54
08. Vily Vinilo - Sunset (Miguel Serrano Remix) 5:18
09. Joe Maker - Enjoy The Sunset (Original Mix) 7:12
10. Nacim Ladj - How Do You Sleep (Original Mix) 6:55
11. Ernesto Ortega - Optical Illusions (Simone Cerquiglini Remix) 6:15
12. Nacim Ladj - I Can't (Original Mix) 5:17
13. Kevi Anavi - Welcome To My Planet (Giulio Lnt Remix) 7:02
14. Ernesto Ortega - Perfect Soul (Original Mix) 7:08
15. Mitekss - Back To The Funk (Leonardo Kirling Remix) 8:11

Deep House Diamonds Vol. 8 (Deep House Around The World) (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Compilation Deep House Diamonds Vol. 8 meeting in the huge amount of tracks on each day and the mood, and maybe the same attitudes and beliefs!
Simone Cerquiglini he began working as a DJ, playing in several clubs in the area. In recent years, Simone has also dedicated himself to recording and producing his music. The first productions are released on the market by the label Migrate or Starve! He produces two singles with the label Myriad Techno Records, Fragments and Elianto, and two E.p. with the label Antarctic Records.
Mirko Notaristefano in art: Mirko Worz was born in a small town in southern Italy, Mottolaa small village in the province of Taranto, which has about 16,000 inhabitants. This country is very backward in the music, pushing Mirko Worz to evolve and change the standard fees, and then starts its journey into the music minimaltechno-house.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.