Oh My House #30 (2018)

Oh My House #30 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Oh My House #30
Label: RH2 Records
Style: Future House, Groove, Nu DIsco, Funky
Release Date: 09-02-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 19 Tracks
Time: 01:41:45 Min
Size: 232 MB

01. Nic&Peter - Maya (Original Mix) 5:26
02. Block & Crown - Get On Up (Original Mix) 5:48
03. Diego Palacio - Bad Boys (Original Mix) 4:56
04. Apollo Pan - I Like This Groove (Original Mix) 4:38
05. Cult 45 - Body Talk (Original Mix) 4:23
06. Wlady - Back To Love (Ozzie London Remix) (Feat. Andrea Love) 5:36
07. Pay & White - Passion (Richard Grey Club Mix) 4:36
08. Mekki Martin - The Uprock (Original Mix) 5:07
09. Dj Kone - Tender Love (Original Mix) 5:43
10. Oni Sky - Hold On (Original Mix) 3:10
11. David Tort - Lift Me Up (Original Mix) 6:13
12. Richard Grey - For Your Love (Original Mix) 6:10
13. Boogie Pimps - Somebody To Love (Rework) [Code3000 Remix] 5:17
14. Joy Marquez - Unbao (Original Mix) 6:46
15. Ricky Castelli - Thunder In You (Original Mix) 6:20
16. Robbie Mirello - Soleado (Original Mix) 5:00
17. Groovenerd - El Luoco (Original Mix) 6:01
18. Peverell Bros - I Fear No Groove (Original Mix) 6:14
19. Ricky Castelli - It's Time (Original Mix) 4:22

Oh My House #30 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Compilation RH2 Records meeting in the huge amount of tracks on each day and the mood, and maybe the same attitudes and beliefs!
Besides a variety of mixes by the Boogie Pimps themselves, respected talents such as Audax, Marcapasos, Guru Project and Code3000 are delivering some high-class contributions for this amazing release. All together a package worthy to be the second release after the relaunch.
After returning with two big bangs, Tiger Records keep the foot on the gas and present their very first sampler after the relaunch on occasion of the 2017 Amsterdam Dance Event.
As a long-term friend of Tiger Records, we are happy to welcome house don Luca Debonaire again. He teamed up with Czech DJ & producer Mekki Martin for The Uprock, a perfect prime-time house cut, combining jackin and future house elements.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.