Club Masters Vol. 15 (2018)

Club Masters Vol. 15 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Club Masters Vol. 15
Label: Re:Vibe Music
Style: Funky, Progressive, Groove, Future House
Release Date: 09-02-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 01:31:20 Min
Size: 209 MB

01. Bazzflow - Lost In You (Bragaa Remix) 4:21
02. Menshee - All Night (Original Mix) 4:06
03. Jean Beatz - Future (Original Mix) 5:54
04. Slippy Beats - Deep In The Night (Original Mix) 5:56
05. Markhese - Venus (Original Mix) 5:12
06. Greg Gelis - See You Work (Original Mix) 3:59
07. Joe Nevix - Extrabass (Original Mix) 3:26
08. Clownfish - New Friends (Original Mix) 4:25
09. Moestwanted - Your Love Is Wicked (Original Mix) 3:45
10. Raw Fish - King Pin (Original Mix) 3:58
11. Jon Hemming - In The Air (Original Mix) 6:54
12. Code Chord - Turn Up The Bass (Original Mix) 3:37
13. Leomie Knowles - Mr Friday Night (Original Mix) 4:34
14. Alonsso Franco - Temptation (Original Mix) 4:57
15. Reshei - Ha Laugh (Original Mix) 4:04
16. Knahoj - On Your Side (Original Mix) 3:51
17. Sean Norvis - Inside Story (Vally V Remix) 4:41
18. Diemond'kevs - Burnin (Original Mix) 4:22
19. Joe Manina - Like A Virgin (Club Mix) 4:33
20. Jason Core - Do That Thing (Moon Disco Remix) 4:44

Club Masters Vol. 15 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

A unique publication of Club Masters Vol. 15 music worthy and very famous producers and performers of our modernity!
Having played festivals like Daycation and Open Beatz made a name to know in the scene of South Germany. A unique producer DJ duo comprised of Alexander Riederer and Thomas Weste. With several releases and remixes for big players like Universal Music. Venus represents his debut release and as early plays by the likes of Yves V, Mike WIlliams, Sean Finn and Lumberjack suggest, you will hear a massive tune, that it will instantly ignite any dance floor. New dance, club education! With interesting and high-quality music from a well-known, popular label Re:Vibe Music and worthy producers.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.