Fresh Big Room (2018)

Fresh Big Room (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Fresh Big Room
Label: Deugene Music Bundles
Style: Electro, Dirty, Progressive, Dutch House
Release Date: 12-04-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Time: 01:07:34 Min
Size: 154 MB

01. Deugene - Yellow Paradise (Original Mix) 3:41
02. Jaxx Volt - Voz De Mando (Original Mix) 3:45
03. Rompasso - Mohito (Original Mix) 5:22
04. Robert Cayman - The Lord Of The Rings (Original Mix) 4:56
05. Deugene - Raise (Original Mix) 2:42
06. Hyuga - Turn It Up (Original Mix) 5:37
07. Purecloud5 - When We Will (Original Mix) 3:34
08. Deathmixers - Elephants (Original Mix) 4:30
09. Mike Slider - Manuscript (Original Mix) 4:28
10. Rompasso - Pina Colada (Original Mix) 5:08
11. Vadds - Attack (Original Mix) 4:53
12. Yermak - Everybody In The Place (Original Mix) 4:38
13. Vellan - Let Go (Original Mix) 4:23
14. B-Lion - White Butterfly (Original Mix) 4:11
15. Rompasso - Shipwreck (Original Mix) 5:46

Fresh Big Room (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Deugene Music Bundles Hit collection with lots of interesting tracks. With the support of the performers Deathmixers, Mike Slider, Rompasso, Vadds, Vellan the contrast of this selection is filled. Fresh Big Room 2018 is the latest release on Deugene Music Bundles.
Big room house is a subgenre of electro house. It is regarded as a combination of hard dance and electro techno. It has gained mainstream popularity after artists began infusing it into their musical style. A typical big room house track features bass-heavy kicks, with minimal musical elements and sometimes only a syncopated supersaw or percussion. It often incorporates drops, minimalist percussion, regular beats, sub-bass layered kicks, simple melodies, and synth-driven distorted breakdowns.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.