Umgangstone Vol 9 (2016)

Umgangstone Vol 9 (2016)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Umgangstöne Vol 9
Label: Budenzauber Germany
Style: Deep, Funky, Tech House, Minimal
Release Date: 05-01-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Size: 324 Mb / 02:21:01 Min

01. Hanne & Lore - Magdaria 07:13
02. Ricd - Really Down (Rich Vom Dorf Remix) 06:58
03. Noise & Breithaupt - Pages (Younotus Remix) 08:22
04. Moe.Ritz - A Go (Jason Philips Remix) 06:49
05. Fabs# - Rainy Day 06:38
06. Boss Axis Feat. Steklo - Find 'N' Hide (Rainer Weichhold & Matt Keyl Hidden Remix) 07:11
07. Lena Lindbergh - Let It Go 06:57
08. Bunched - Der Zauberwald 05:55
09. Habitat - Be Analog 07:00
10. Hoxx - Kintaro (Dominik Hisslinger Remix) 07:47
11. Morja - Nela 06:36
12. Kusha - Ich Bin Weil Wir Sind 06:54
13. Steppke - Peter Pan Syndrom (Saite Zwei Remix) 05:37
14. Schegg - Sad Movements 08:16
15. Hansen - Simplemente Amor 06:30
16. Oliver Rado - Minas 06:46
17. Will Capter - Little Sunshine 05:03
18. Maurizio Leonardi - Aeon 09:40
19. I Am Frost - Still In Love 07:09
20. Madison - What Ever 07:33

Umgangstone Vol 9 (2016)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Uploaded.Net

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: Rusfolder

One Year after the idea of acting as a record label under the guidance of Gregor Siewert, the second Label Compilation release is already upcoming. Different artists from East, West, North and South Germany convinced with their qualities. Music that cames from the heart fused with contemporary trends and movements, is the basis on which WONNE thrives. All of this is what the label represents: true, passionate artists that are not only DJs or producers, but also musicians that can bring their knowledge about organic instruments into their creations and give birth to new and unique sounds.
The nordic dj and producer duo Noise & Breithaupt release their first bomb on Who Else Music. They have always sought to deliver the bold and beautiful face of deep house music.
Fits to the sun, beach and sea, as well as to the fields and meadows of the upcoming open-air parties. Here is something for everyone - the tracks invite with their melancholic elements both for dreaming and dancing.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.