Toolroom BPM Sampler (2017)

Toolroom BPM Sampler (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: BPM Sampler
Label: Toolroom Records
Style: Techno, Minimal, Funky, Tech House
Release Date: 06-01-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 10 Tracks
Size: 156 Mb / 01:05:47 Min

01. Raumakustik - Activate (Original Mix) 06:02
02. Zds - Train Trax (Original Mix) 06:43
03. Martin Ikin - Warrior Call (Original Mix) 06:11
04. Enzo Siffredi, Qubiko - Blow (Original Mix) 05:48
05. Made By Pete - Freakin (Original Mix) 06:16
06. Rafa Barrios - Sugar That (Original Mix) 07:41
07. Vangelis Kostoxenakis - Yala (Original Mix) 07:32
08. Samuel Dan - Killer Robots (Original Mix) 06:15
09. Under_score - Some Signs (Original Mix) 05:50
10. Hosse, Goncalo - El Camino (Original Mix) 07:24

Toolroom BPM Sampler (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Uploaded.Net

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: Rusfolder

Every January the techno clubbing fraternity arrive in their thousands to the sun-drenched Playa del Carmen in Mexico, home to the award winning BPM Festival that, in recent years, has become one of the hottest dates in the underground dance music calendar.
This year's sampler sees some incredible debuts land on the musical shelves of Toolroom. Label newcomers ZDS, Martin Ikin and Enzo Siffredi offer up some hypnotic, rolling new grooves that are sure to be heard at the festival and beyond, whilst existing members of the Toolroom family such as Raumakustik, Rafa Barrios & Vangelis Kostoxenakis also deliver brand new & exclusive music in their own inimitable styles.
Expect to hear all 10 of these cuts to be providing the daytime and evening soundtrack to your tech-fused, sun-drenched trip to Playa del Carmen in January... We'll see you there!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.