Stereonized - Tech House Selection Vol. 32 (2018)

Stereonized - Tech House Selection Vol. 32 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Stereonized - Tech House Selection Vol. 32
Label: RH2 Records
Style: Minimal, Soulful, Tech House
Release Date: 09-02-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 02:14:20 Min
Size: 307 MB

01. Mr. Lekka - No Boundaries (Original Mix) 6:30
02. Forrest - Whoever (Original Mix) 6:50
03. Albert Aponte - Nobody Else (Original Mix) 7:25
04. Jude & Frank - Move Your Body (Dj Wady & Dvit Bousa Remix) 6:43
05. Roennez - Siren (Original Mix) 6:19
06. Bill Rogers - Rollercoaster (Original Mix) 7:19
07. Dubsco - Gio (Kovaxx Remix) 6:07
08. Audioleptika - True Spirit (Original Mix) 6:43
09. Piaab - Open (Original Mix) 6:56
10. Quentin Van Honk - Hall Of Fame (Original Mix) 6:02
11. Alberto Segador - Saxo Is Here (Original Mix) 6:20
12. Rone White - Stay Aware (Original Mix) 6:37
13. Grensta - Dust (Original Mix) 5:37
14. Nicolas Abramovitz - Anima (Original Mix) 6:16
15. Ricardo Motta - Ladies Night (Marcos Arreza Remix) 6:51
16. Yhago - To You (Original Mix) 7:21
17. Notches - Soft Kiss (Original Mix) 7:23
18. No Drama - Funk Off (Original Mix) 7:05
19. Sub8 - Lets Go (Original Mix) 8:10
20. Danilo De Santo - Fly (Original Mix) 5:46

Stereonized - Tech House Selection Vol. 32 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Time to say welcome to our family to a great spanish producer, his name, Alberto Segador, who brings us a big ep called "Into My World" with a pair of tracks full of refreshing Funk and Soul House rhythms, ready to dance and enjoy Its quality of production in any place.
Kike Medina renowned producer with a lot of experience making great music since. Piaab brings us a strong Track called Open, a dark vocal influenced by Old school roots and mark it with a big synth to make it grow up the adrenaline on the main dance floor. Undoubtedly a trademark of Piaab for its productions.
Founding member based Amadeus Records, Forrest carries himself with not only an untamed mindset, but an exponentially growing catalog of quality releases. Working closely with Montreal producer sound engineer Jonathan Doyon, Forrest is now evolving into an artist of his own while still multiplying collaborations with other renowned acts such as Avatism, Eric Volta and Tom Budden to name a few.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.