Paul Oakenfold - Dreamstate Volume One (2017)

Paul Oakenfold - Dreamstate Volume One (2017)

Artist: Paul Oakenfold
Title: Dreamstate Volume One
Label: Perfecto Records
Style: Melodic, Emotional, Full On, Progressive, House
Release Date: 21-04-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 21 Tracks
Size: 458 Mb / 03:19:13 Min

01. Paul Oakenfold - Conquistador I 07:58
02. Tommy Johnson - Tubular Bells 05:36
03. Radion6 - Shockwave 05:11
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Euforia Anthem 08:07
05. Stoneface & Terminal - Keep Going (Original Mix) 05:03
06. Harry Vederci - The Power Of Love (Adam White Remix) 07:09
07. Oleg Farrier - Olena 05:50
08. Hibernate - Lux Tua (Paul Oakenfold Remix) (Feat. Victoria Gydov) 06:40
09. Paul Oakenfold - Shanghai Baby (Original Mix) 05:37
10. Bakuboy & Austin Blake - Atropat 03:49
11. Paul Oakenfold - Away 05:43
12. Gary Maguire - Catch Twenty Two (Original Mix) 05:58
13. Paul Oakenfold - Dreamstate Theme 06:29
14. Kyau & Albert - Bend Girl 06:00
15. M.I.K.E. Push - Modus (Original Mix) 06:54
16. Morten - Beautiful Heartbeat (Rac Mix) (Feat. Frida Sundemo) 03:52
17. Vini Vici - Namaste (Static Movement & Off Limits Remix) 08:01
18. Ritmo & Liquid Soul - Be Right 07:16
19. Astrix & Ritmo - Agate 08:13
20. Paul Oakenfold - Amnesia (Extended Mix) 06:15
21. Paul Oakenfold - Dreamstate Volume One Continuous Mix 73:23

Paul Oakenfold - Dreamstate Volume One (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Even when the idea to launch our Dreamstate brand first started to materialize, no one really knew just how passionately the trance community would run with it. But two years down the line, and the sky has proved to be the limit of where the team could take this event-series-turned-global-phenomenon. Their next power play shows them joining forces with one of the scene’s most heralded tastemakers, Paul Oakenfold, who has factored into the Dreamstate mission as the official ambassador. As such, he is the primary candidate to turn the vision of a Dreamstate compilation album into a star-studded reality.
Aptly titled Dreamstate Volume One, the 20-track package showcases the full range of the ear the Perfecto imprint boss has fine-tuned over his decades-long tenure on top. Not only does Oakenfold command the curator’s chair, but he also sets things in motion with his own tried-and-true studio hand. Today, we’re treated with the touch of genius that is the “Dreamstate Theme,” a sublime anthem we’re already considering a key highlight from Dreamstate SF in May.
Take the festival-hyping track home with you now as a free download below, and make sure to watch this space for the full album release on Friday.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.