Brown Pride Riders Vol. 5 (2018)

Brown Pride Riders Vol. 5 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Brown Pride Riders Vol. 5
Label: Low Profile Records
Style: Thug Rap, Conscious, Gangsta, Bass Music, Grime, Hip Hop, Funk
Release Date: 12-01-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 17 Tracks
Size: 148 Mb / 01:04:58 Min

01. Royal T - Intro 1:57
02. Royal T - Brown Pride Riders 3:37
03. Royal T - The Wicked West Coast 4:01
04. Royal T - Fuck Trump 4:14
05. Califa Thugs - We Know Your Watching Us 4:04
06. Mr. Shadow - Natural High 4:29
07. Lil Bandit - Your Not A Gangster 3:16
08. Lil Bandit - Smoke With You 3:45
09. Royal T - You Really Wanna Know 3:50
10. Big Swisha - Blaze It Up 3:55
11. Kush Boy - If It Ain't A Chevy 3:42
12. Mr. Sancho - Celebrate Tonight 3:30
13. Dttx - Tonight's The Night 3:04
14. Bizz - Cruise Down To The Taco Shop 3:32
15. Royal T - So Excited 3:38
16. Rob Aka. Ob - We Gonna Bang On Em 4:16
17. Royal T - Low Pro Mix 2018 6:08

Brown Pride Riders Vol. 5 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Low Profile Records is presented publication are available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! The material Brown Pride Riders Vol. 5 designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Whether exploring emotional landscapes on tracks like ‘Limbo’, working as the rhythmic counterpoint for emcees like his regular sparring partner P Money, or collaborating as part of the t q d trio alongside Flava D and DJ Q, Royal-T’s productions always feel measured and precise. His music was one of the major catalysts behind Elijah & Skilliam launching Butterz as a label and with heavy cuts like the club storming ‘Shotta’ or the jacking 4x4 of ‘I Know You Want Me’ - which pre-dates the recent bassline wave by a good three or four years - it’s very easy to understand why. Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.