Ministry of Sound: Clubbers Guide To (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Clubbers Guide To 2017
Label: Ministry of Sound
Style: Reggae Fusion, Indietronica, Tropical, Nu Disco, UK Garage, Funky, Jackin, Future Bass
Release Date: 24-02-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: M4A/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 40 Tracks
Size: 1007 Mb / 02:14:56 Min

Future Trance 79 (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Future Trance 79
Label: Polystar (Universal Music)
Style: Future House, Tropical, Bigroom, Melodic, Progressive, Indietronica
Release Date: 23-02-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 69 Tracks
Size: 542 Mb / 03:55:42 Min