Black Hole Trance Music 03-17 (2017)

Black Hole Trance Music 03-17 (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Black Hole Trance Music 03-17
Label: Black Hole Holland
Style: Melodic, Emotional, Progressive, Uplifting
Release Date: 17-03-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Size: 267 Mb / 01:55:53 Min

01. Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten - Dynamic (Extended Mix) 06:06
02. Somna & Adara - Signals (Original Mix) 03:39
03. Andy Duguid - Don't Belong (Feat Leah - Sied Van Riel Remix) 06:02
04. Novaspace - Since You've Been Gone (Feat Joseph Vincent - Markus Schulz Remix) 07:26
05. Marmion - Schoneberg (Purenrg Remix) 07:32
06. M.I.K.E. Push - Lost & Found 07:01
07. Three Drives - Nasa 06:27
08. Dim3nsion & Radion6 - Emerald (Original Mix) 04:48
09. Solarstone & Alex Karweit - Breakaway (John Askew Remix) 06:58
10. Greg Thomas - Across The Sky (Extended Mix) 06:29
11. Alex Kunnari - 1990 07:05
12. Mike Saint-Jules - Mars Rover 04:32
13. Memory Loss - Imagined (Feat Noire Lee) 03:58
14. James Kiedis - The Kraken 03:20
15. Arnej Vs 8 Wonders - Together We Will Rise (Jak Aggas Remix) 06:22
16. Chris Metcalfe - Orbit 04:05
17. Udm - Firestorm 03:22
18. Paul Denton - Curtain Call (Original Mix) 06:16
19. Allan Morrow - Adjusted Mind (Original Mix) 07:42
20. Ultimate - Revelation (Original Mix) 06:34

Black Hole Trance Music 03-17 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Allan Morrow goes off road with this dark and dynamic sounding tech-trance EP for Outburst. To the Bone and Adjusted Mind are both laced with sinister tech synths that remind us of the golden age of ID&T style tech-trance.
One of the most consistent producers in the scene churns out a brilliant peak time trance record in Orbit. Afterdark has been a fan of Chris’ work for some time now, it’s great to have him on the label.
We kick off 2017 with a brilliant trance anthem by US dj & producer Greg Thomas. His new single Across The Sky delivers everything you need to start the year with some uplifting gold; rolling basslines, huge strings and a haunting riff. Somna teams up with Nashville songstress Adara for Signals. Razor sharp low ends push and pull alongside warm pads and vocal chops as Adara delivers a beautifully unique top line that will light up the room. The final culmination is a flurry of energy as all elements explode as one.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.