Black Hole Trance Music 07-17 (2017)

Black Hole Trance Music 07-17 (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Black Hole Trance Music 07-17
Label: Black Hole Holland
Style: Melodic, Emotional, Progressive, Uplifting
Release Date: 14-07-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Size: 300 Mb / 02:11:06 Min

01. Max Graham & Neev Kennedy - Guiding Light (Club Mix) 07:02
02. Jonas Steur - Fall To Pieces (Feat Jennifer Rene - Andy Duguid Remix) 05:14
03. Solarstone & Meredith Call - I Found You (Extended Mix) 06:35
04. Daniel Wanrooy - Alpha (Extended Mix) 06:08
05. Purenrg - Cala Blanca 07:53
06. Jes & Game Chasers - Carry Me Away (Markus Schulz Remix) 07:01
07. Dim3nsion - Astronauts (Extended Mix) 05:43
08. Steve Allen & Enzo - For The Moment (Extended Mix) 06:17
09. Arkham Knights - Afterworld (Extended Mix) 07:17
10. Rafael Osmo - Renaissance (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) 06:15
11. Somna, Yang & Cari - Feel You (Extended Mix) 05:29
12. Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves (Marco V Timelapse Remix) 07:24
13. James Kiedis - Here I Stand 06:55
14. Solis & Sean Truby With Audrey Gallagher - What It Takes To Love You (Extended Mix) 06:22
15. Paul Denton - Peace Of Mind 07:26
16. Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Lange Presents Lng Remix) 05:23
17. Driftmoon - Avalon (Club Mix) 07:25
18. Sneijder - Vaporize 06:14
19. Quasi - Sabertooth (Extended Mix) 05:42
20. Yahel & Eyal Barkan - Voyage (Maarten De Jong Remix) 07:11

Black Hole Trance Music 07-17 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

The new Paul Denton release on ITWT will do the exact opposite of giving you Peace Of Mind, it will make you want to go out and party! Expect a high-energy trancer perfectly suitable for the big venues thanks to its constant bass line, uplifting melody and airy vocal work.
After the huge global domination of Skin Deep with Audrey Gallagher, the trio are back for round 2 and the follow up is even bigger. The fruit of their labours is the lush and mesmerising What It Takes To Love You. An energetic whirlwind of synths and sounds coupled by a beautiful piano breakdown and vocal melody, Feel You is a strong outing from the trio.
Hailed by one of the biggest talents of the moment by his mentor and fulltime supporter Ferry Corsten, Dim3nsion continues to step up his game with every release.
Aside from the infectious nature of its all-day-play Original, Carry Me Away sports some equally fine remix options. By degrees, both Markus Schulz and the Game Chasers themselves have activated to create some dusk-through-dawn transitioning excursions-on-the-version.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.