A World Of Trance Vol 4 (2017)

A World Of Trance Vol 4 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: A World Of Trance Vol 4
Label: Evolve Records
Style: Melodic, Emotional, Progressive, Uplifting
Release Date: 03-08-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Size: 332 Mb / 02:25:16 Min

01. Mellari - Sputnik (Ads Peri Remix) 07:44
02. Spaceptima - The End Of Melancholy (Original Mix) 06:54
03. Yuri Pike - Heaven Of Hope (Original Mix) (Feat. Maureen Sky Jones) 06:09
04. Alex Shevchenko - Watching The Stars (Original Mix) 07:27
05. Gerbert Doppenberg - Rise Again (Maxrevenge Emotional Remix) 08:01
06. Amo R - Intuition (Original Mix) 06:31
07. Maxrevenge - Infinite (Original Mix) 07:25
08. Azure Mind - Camouflage (Original Mix) 08:56
09. Carl Daylim - Running To Nothing (Quillava Remix) (Feat. Rebecca Louise Burch) 09:51
10. Finn - When The Clock Strikes Midnight (Rob Vander Remix) 07:22
11. Fresh Code - Oasis (Original Mix) 07:09
12. Karim Raji - Alive (Original Mix) 06:34
13. Proof Of Principle - Until The End Of Time (Original Mix) 05:47
14. Shadowline - Nemesis (Original Mix) 06:34
15. Swen Van Der Endt - Gently Asleep (Original Mix) 06:54
16. Andy Line - Colors Of Summer (Original Mix) 07:50
17. Tadenta - Wanderer (Original Mix) 05:57
18. Vertika - Find Me (Original Mix) 07:53
19. One Pale Ghost - Out Of Reach (Original Mix) 08:08
20. Maxrevenge - Redux (Original Breaks Mix) 06:01

A World Of Trance Vol 4 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Spaceptima is on the rise once again with his latest Progressive Trance anthem, The End Of Melancholy. The person behind the project Spaceptima - Russian producer Yuri Kuzminov started studying music at early ages, influenced by artists. Tadej Ovcar, known as Tadenta, electronic music artist from Slovenia presents his new touching track Wanderer. After his successful release of Me & You, 'Wanderer' brings you a new adventure. Sound Of Goodbye was that demo and after a few minor tweaks, we’re proud to say its the first ever demo we signed straight from our Flashover Fridays demo sessions. Gerbert Doppenberg is a rising trance star from the Netherlands. His debut on Ionized Records is a beautiful progressive trance track filled with great variety of rhythms and melodies. Release on Evolve Records is a must have for every uplifting and progressive Trance lovers around the globe.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.