Finding Around Blessing (Energy Tech Trance) 011 (2017)

Finding Around Blessing (Energy Tech Trance) 011 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Finding Around Blessing
Label: Zhyk Group
Style: Harmonic, Stadium Trance, Melodic, Energy, Tech-Trance
Release Date: 31-11-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 11 Tracks
Size: 161 Mb / 01:09:06 Min

01. Airborn, Bogdan Vix & Keyplayer - 3Uphoria (Extended Mix) 05:38
02. Dreamlife & Grande Piano - Lettera D'amore (Intro Mix) 05:51
03. Whiteout & Lucid Blue - Only Sorrow Knows (Extended Mix) 05:02
04. Tranzlift - Hope For Love (Awot Anthem) (Delta Iv Remix) 08:03
05. Frainbreeze & Ellie Lawson - I Pray (Extended Mix) 05:14
06. O.B.M Notion & Glorius - Nymeria (Original Mix) 06:55
07. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Missing (Andrew Rayel & Mark Sixma Extended Remix) 04:35
08. Etasonic - When You're Gone (Original Mix) 07:36
09. Feel & Alexandra Badoi - Born To Love (Extended Mix) 05:13
10. Dj Harn Ft Spins - Davey's Song (Original Mix) 08:26
11. Eryon Stocker With Up3 - Commander (Original Mix) 06:36

Finding Around Blessing (Energy Tech Trance) 011 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Stunning energy in melodic tracks, giving the ground for emotional reflection! Beautiful performers conduct sound stylistics in the direction of this euphoria and unforgettable high-quality transitions!
Accompanied by an extended mix for those who like it epic, as well as a radio mix for those who prefer an edit! Produced to perfection throughout with stunning melodies, lush pads, brilliantly programmed kick and percussion, and a breakdown that is just beautiful. Built from striking melodies and angelic vocals, this emotive offering has the FEEL and Alexandra Badoi mark stamped all over it and is destined to drive crowds wild. This here is one that touches the soul and is certainly one that you need to have on your playlist. Stunning imagery will guide you through the light-filled passages, enjoy. Marvelous breakdown that leads into a powerful and emotional climax, full of uplifting melodies and ethereal harmonies.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.