The Boy Is Mine: 90s R'n'B (2018)

The Boy Is Mine: 90s R'n'B (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: The Boy Is Mine: 90s R'n'B
Label: Warner Music Group - X5 Music Group
Style: Soul, New Jack Swing, Funk, Disco, Gospel, Smooth Jazz, Worldbeat
Release Date: 06-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 23 Tracks
Time: 01:39:51 Min
Size: 230 MB

01. Brandy & Monica - The Boy Is Mine (Radio Edit) 4:00
02. En Vogue - My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It) 4:42
03. Color Me Badd - I Wanna Sex You Up 4:00
04. Mark Morrison - Return Of The Mack (C & J Street Mix) 3:33
05. Jade - Don't Walk Away 4:44
06. Adina Howard - Freak Like Me 4:14
07. Keith Sweat - Twisted 4:21
08. All-4-One - I Swear 4:20
09. Mc Lyte - Cold Rock A Party 4:07
10. Silk - Freak Me 4:34
11. Lil' Kim - Not Tonight 4:26
12. The Family Stand - Ghetto Heaven 4:40
13. Brandy - I Wanna Be Down 4:51
14. Eternal - Stay 3:58
15. Chaka Khan - Love You All My Lifetime 4:42
16. Randy Crawford - Give Me The Night 5:07
17. Shola Ama - You Might Need Somebody 4:51
18. Eric Gadd - Do You Believe In Me (Feelin' Short Version Mix) 3:50
19. Rob N Raz - Take A Ride (Radio Edit) 4:09
20. Karyn White - Romantic 4:07
21. Gerald Levert - Private Line 4:54
22. Busta Rhymes - Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See 3:16
23. Changing Faces - G.H.E.T.T.O.U.T. 4:25

The Boy Is Mine: 90s R'n'B (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

X5 Music license music rights from select recording owners for sales and marketing of music products, customized by the X5 team for the digital marketplace. With the support of performers Mark Morrison, Color Me Badd, Mc Lyte, Chaka Khan, Karyn White, Busta Rhymes the contrast of this selection is filled.
Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See is a Hip hop song recorded by American rapper Busta Rhymes. The Family Stand is a New York based soul and R&B group, active since, consisting of Sandra St. Victor, Peter Lord Moreland, and V. Jeffrey Smith. I Wanna Be Down is a song by American recording artist Brandy Norwood. You Might Need Somebody is song by Tom Snow and Nan O'Byrne, first recorded by American singer and guitarist Turley Richards.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.