Leftfield Bass Selections Vol. 01 (2018)

Leftfield Bass Selections Vol. 01 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Leftfield Bass Selections Vol. 01
Label: LW Recordings
Style: Broken Bass, Dubstep, Neurostep, Grime, Abstract, Footwork, Juke, Breakstep, Neurofunk
Release Date: 02-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Time: 02:00:22 Min
Size: 275 MB

01. Tinky - Mr Monster (Original Mix) 3:39
02. 9trane - Swamp Artillery (Original Mix) 3:46
03. The Night Hospital - Deep Basement (Original Mix) 3:14
04. Murix - Mistake (Original Mix) 3:55
05. Bunzer0 - Cross My Path (Original Mix) 6:31
06. Tension - Shard (Original Mix) 3:54
07. Sammy Virji - Uh Oh (Original Mix) 3:14
08. Unleax - Interdimensional Affair (Original Mix) 4:08
09. Autosymbol - Lovin' The Crew (Auxiliary Mix) (Original Mix) 4:30
10. Muhla - Khirra (Original Mix) 4:08
11. Walsh - Happy Hour (Original Mix) 5:39
12. Tchicaya - Blood Daughter (Original Mix) 4:22
13. Badmuti - The Secret (Original Mix) 3:37
14. Mr. Mt - Fkofd032 (Grizzly Dub) 4:46
15. Spd - Away (Original Mix) 4:48
16. Nikkinitro - Should Know Better (Original Mix) (Feat. P Money) 3:01
17. Deproverst - Pangs (Original Mix) 8:52
18. X5 Dubs - Pull Up (Original Mix) 5:43
19. Chikage - Last Eclipse (Original Mix) 6:24
20. Psognar - Keep The Lights On (Original Mix) 4:30
21. Creep N00m - Terroflute (Original Mix) 4:20
22. Pressa - Those Rollers (Original Mix) 6:53
23. Desert Dwellers - Seeing Things (Kaminanda Remix) 7:33
24. Kach - Magnum In The Hands Of (Vocal Mix) (Feat. Flamey) 5:20
25. John Okins - Suppression (Original Mix) 3:36

Leftfield Bass Selections Vol. 01 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

The new series from the label LW Recordings gives an extensive look at the electronic culture Leftfield Bass. With this latest release, the Desert Dwellers have teamed up with a highly dynamic and acclaimed group of international producers to remix one of their most cherished tracks Seeing Things. The result is an immpressive offering of futuristic dubby beats, filled with deep pulsating bass & inextricable, extraterrestrial emissions. New one from Walsh and Syxx forthcoming on the next biscuit factory project. Based in Newcastle, Sammy has been making a name for himself in the bass scene with his free download refixes supported by the likes of Pack London & Deeprot. Broken Bass Music heavily influenced by recent cross channel shenanigans and showcases the sort of sound youll get at his underground night Subsidance.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Ссылки на скачивания файлов доступны только зарегистрированным пользователям.

Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.