Lucid Sounds Vol. 28 (A Fine and Deep Sonic Flow of Club House, Electro, Minimal and Techno)

Lucid Sounds Vol. 28 (A Fine and Deep Sonic Flow of Club House, Electro, Minimal and Techno)

Artist: Lucid Sounds Vol. 28
Title: A Fine and Deep Sonic Flow of Club House, Minimal and Techno
Label: Lucidflow Records
Style: Chillwave, Downtempo, Electronica, Dub Techno, Minimal, Deep House
Release Date: 02-04-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 28 Tracks
Time: 04:54:36 Min
Size: 676 MB

01. Klartraum - What Lies Within 8:15
02. Klartraum - False Self 8:09
03. Hart Thorson - Overthrow 8:02
04. Weisses Licht - Cryonics (Funk D'void Remix) 7:48
05. Riccicomoto - Transatlantico 7:57
06. Klartraum - Fat Cat In The Sun 13:17
07. D. Diggler - Meteor (Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri Remix) 7:13
08. Weisses Licht - Replication (Manna From Sky Lucid Remix) 7:39
09. Klartraum - The Non-Verbal I Am 9:32
10. Hart Thorson - Deeper Motives 7:01
11. Frankie Deep - Atmospherique 7:08
12. Riccicomoto - When We Get Started Here 7:08
13. D. Diggler - Meteor 7:41
14. Hart Thorson - Deeper Motives (Helmut Ebritsch Remix) 6:40
15. Hart Thorson - Diluted Sample 6:23
16. Frankie Deep - Crystal River 7:28
17. Weisses Licht - Transhumanism (Oscar Cornell Remix) 7:41
18. Hart Thorson - Looking Out 7:26
19. D. Diggler - Nexus 7:43
20. Frankie Deep - Bioluminescent Waves 7:28
21. Weisses Licht - Nanobots Change Molecules (Cinematic Mix) 8:53
22. Riccicomoto - Time Like Dis (Feat. Hansekind) 7:24
23. D. Diggler - Turbulence 8:27
24. Riccicomoto - We Do What She Wants 7:53
25. Frankie Deep - Natural Phenomena 7:00
26. Weisses Licht - Nanobots Change Molecules (Vynyard Remix) 7:51
27. Klartraum - What Lies Within (Binaural Theta Ambient Flow) 13:59
28. Mrs. Robot - Lucid Sounds Vol. Twenty Eight Deep Flow 1:15:30

Lucid Sounds Vol. 28 (A Fine and Deep Sonic Flow of Club House, Electro, Minimal and Techno)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Lucidflow has been founded by Nadja Lind and Helmut Ebritsch to express directly their musical creations. They both love deep, elegant and moving tracks where you will find their personal development mirrored. It is time for a change in the musical landscape. Nadja and Helmut turn their attention to the following aspects of music : Expression, statement, deepness, complexity, groove, feeling, healing and sound quality. They try to not deliver a copy of a copy of a copy but something that carries significance. lucid = bright, clear, deep, conscious flow = floating energy without any resistance. With the support of performers Riccicomoto, Weisses Licht, Frankie Deep, Weisses Licht the contrast of this selection is filled.
Its straight into locked down grooves with the opener 'Deeper Motives', whose dub textures provide the canvas for the tight funky beat programming over the top. Lucidflow co-owner Helmut Ebritsch steps in to add a little flavour to proceedings on the remix. Mainly sticking to the original, the beats are slightly straighter but the dub tones hover further in the distance like the peal of an oncoming storm on the horizon.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.