Lindsey Stirling - Essentials (2018)

Lindsey Stirling - Essentials (2018)

Artist: Lindsey Stirling
Title: Essentials
Label: Michael Tweedy, Decca, Zeph Records, Vertigo Records
Style: Classical Crossover, Electropop, Dubstep, Folk, Acoustic
Release Date: 20-11-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 15 Tracks
Time: 01:00:21 Min
Size: 138 MB

01. Lindsey Stirling - Crystallize 4:19
02. Lindsey Stirling - Shatter Me (Feat. Lzzy Hale) 4:41
03. Lindsey Stirling - Roundtable Rival 3:23
04. Lindsey Stirling - Something Wild (Feat. Andrew Mcmahon In The Wilderness) 3:45
05. Lindsey Stirling - The Arena 3:52
06. Lindsey Stirling - Elements 4:08
07. Lindsey Stirling - Beyond The Veil 4:15
08. Lindsey Stirling - Hold My Heart (Feat. Zz Ward) 3:30
09. Lindsey Stirling - Master Of Tides 4:22
10. Lindsey Stirling - Brave Enough (Feat. Christina Perri) 4:23
11. Lindsey Stirling - Shadows 3:44
12. Lindsey Stirling - Take Flight 4:24
13. Lindsey Stirling - Lost Girls 4:35
14. Lindsey Stirling - We Are Giants (Feat. Dia Frampton) 3:44
15. Lindsey Stirling - Electric Daisy Violin 3:16

Lindsey Stirling - Essentials (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hotlink

Download with: UploadGIG

Download with: Hitfile

Dubstep is all about the bass and in Lindsey Stirling's music, violin owns the treble register, making for a powerful dichotomy. A talent show semifinalist, the American musician and dancer began posting videos online in 2012. Her breakthrough, “Crystallize,” is a thrilling fusion of serrated synth lines and liquid string soloing, while 2014's “Shatter Me” adds Lzzy Hale's powerful vocals to the electro-acoustic mix. Even her covers break new ground: Tackling Imagine Dragons' “Radioactive,” she enlists a cappella group Pentatonix, whose voices perfectly meld with her instrument.
Stirling performs a variety of music styles, from classical to pop and rock to electronic dance music. Aside from original work, her discography contains covers of songs by other musicians and various soundtracks.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.