Above & Beyond - Acoustic: Live At The Hollywood Bowl (2018)

Above & Beyond - Acoustic: Live At The Hollywood Bowl (2018)

Artist: Above & Beyond
Title: Acoustic: Live At The Hollywood Bowl
Label: Anjunabeats Records
Style: Cinematic, Orchestral, Vocal, Acoustic, Lounge, Easy Listening
Release Date: 17-04-2018
Format: CD, Album
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 19 Tracks
Time: 01:38:26 Min
Size: 227 MB

01. Above & Beyond - Hello (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 4:11
02. Above & Beyond - We're All We Need (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 5:39
03. Above & Beyond - Blue Sky Action (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 4:56
04. Above & Beyond - Miracle (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 4:52
05. Above & Beyond - Sticky Fingers (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 4:48
06. Above & Beyond - Counting Down The Days / Liquid Love (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 5:51
07. Above & Beyond - Satellite / Stealing Time (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 5:02
08. Above & Beyond - No One On Earth (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 4:20
09. Above & Beyond - On My Way To Heaven (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 5:20
10. Above & Beyond - Another Chance (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 4:50
11. Above & Beyond - All Over The World (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 5:02
12. Above & Beyond - Peace Of Mind (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 6:05
13. Above & Beyond - Black Room Boy (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 4:29
14. Above & Beyond - Thing Called Love (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 4:34
15. Above & Beyond - Save Me (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 5:31
16. Above & Beyond - Alone Tonight (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 5:09
17. Above & Beyond - On A Good Day (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 5:01
18. Above & Beyond - Sun & Moon (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 5:02
19. Above & Beyond - Good For Me (Live At The Hollywood Bowl) 7:44

Above & Beyond - Acoustic: Live At The Hollywood Bowl (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Giving Up The Day Job, the story of our latest Acoustic odyssey, is released worldwide April. Known collectively as Above & Beyond, Jono Grant, Tony McGuinness and Paavo Siljamäki make up one of the world’s most successful dance acts, with recent artist album “Common Ground” entering the Billboard 200 at number three. In 2016 the Grammy-nominated trio left the electronic music world behind. Above & Beyond Acoustic: Giving Up The Day Job follows the group’s unlikely journey from the DJ booth to the Hollywood Bowl, from the initial re-imagining of songs at Abbey Road Studios, through to their presentation at iconic global venues such as London’s Royal Albert Hall, the Sydney Opera House and finally the Hollywood Bowl. With a travelling party of 17 musicians plus a 34-piece orchestra in LA, the new film is an intimate, behind-the-scenes look at one of the world’s biggest dance acts as they risk it all to go acoustic.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.