Costa - Baltic Waves (Extended Versions) (2018)

Costa - Baltic Waves (Extended Versions) (2018)

Artist: Costa
Title: Baltic Waves (Extended Versions)
Label: RNM Bundles - Raz Nitzan Music
Style: Melodic, House, Progressive, Emotional, Vocal, Trance
Release Date: 10-08-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 18 Tracks
Time: 01:58:57 Min
Size: 272 MB

01. Costa - Coming To Life 5:54
02. Costa & Veronica K - The Missing Piece 7:00
03. Costa & Hanna Finsen - I Will Wait For You 8:14
04. Costa - Baltic Waves 5:56
05. Costa & Ellie Lawson - Illuminate 6:26
06. Costa & Cynthia Hall - This World Within You 7:50
07. Costa - Sea Breath 4:46
08. Costa & Manon Polare - Carry My Love 7:31
09. Costa - Moving Forward 7:24
10. Costa & Sarah Lynn - The Water's Edge 7:23
11. Costa - Phoenix 5:34
12. Costa & Caitlin Stubbs - Believe Beyond The Night 6:52
13. Costa - Baltic Waves (Progressive Mix) 7:08
14. Costa - Higher Place 4:52
15. Costa & Maria Nayler - I Dissolve In You 6:44
16. Lauge & Sarah Lynn & Baba Gnohm - My Innocence (Costa Extended Mix) 7:19
17. Airborn & Keyplayer & Bogdan Vix Ft. Danny Claire - What Is Loneliness (Costa Remix) 7:05
18. Costa - Static Rainbow 4:58

Costa - Baltic Waves (Extended Versions) (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Here at RNM we are proud to bring you the artist album of progressive mastermind and one of our favourite all time producers in Costa. 'Baltic Waves' is a collection of his finest solo productions, remixes and world-class vocal collaborations here in their extended form.
Costa, also known as Konstantin Gerasimov, is a music producer & DJ from Kaliningrad, Russia. Thirst for trance music was born in Konstantin Gerasimov. Learning the basics of piano and music programs, he began to compose. Costa signed his last track on Armada music which consequence released on new exclusive FSOE compilation. Now Costa continues to release his music on such labels as, Raz Nitzan Music, Freegrant, FSOE Excelsior, Trance All Stars Records.
The home of RNM, Amsterdam Trance Records, Essentializm and Amsterdam House Records! Known for releasing quality dance music with outstanding vocals. We like to discover and showcase new talent in the scene!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.