Spring Tube 9th Anniversary Compilation Part 2 (2018)

Spring Tube 9th Anniversary Compilation Part 2 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Spring Tube 9th Anniversary Compilation Part 2
Label: Spring Tube Records
Style: Progressive, Melodic, Deep, Beach House
Release Date: 09-11-2018
Format: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 23 Tracks
Time: 04:10:42 Min
Size: 577 MB

01. Cherry Pheromone - Love At First Sight (Original Mix) 6:19
02. Bram - Meloman (Original Mix) 7:29
03. Viel - Cautious Optimism (Original Mix) 7:33
04. Gate 44 - Soacha (Original Mix) 7:07
05. Technodreamer - Revearth (Original Mix) 6:19
06. Slam Duck - Saga (Original Mix) 6:10
07. Marco Grandi - Butterfly (Seckin Uzer Remix) 6:25
08. Samer Tinoco - Sagitario (Original Mix) 5:55
09. John Gregory - The Simplon Effect (Original Mix) 5:47
10. Javier Labarca - Lampara (Original Mix) 6:19
11. Domestic Technology - Theoretical Possibility (Original Mix) 4:32
12. Technodreamer - Spring Tube 9th Anniversary Compilation, Pt.2-1 (Continuous Dj Mix) 52:51
13. Subalpine - Paradise (Meloder Remix) 8:12
14. Paul2paul - One Day (Original Mix) 6:25
15. Juanma Llopis - Heartily (Original Mix) 7:23
16. Claes Rosen - Over And Over (Jay Fm Remix) 5:35
17. Yfirum - Luminae (Original Mix) 8:00
18. Jaybeetrax - Take Me Home (Espen Remix) 7:44
19. Damo U - Mercurio (Original Mix) 8:55
20. Chris Micali - Fall Into Place (Ryan Sullivan Remix) 8:20
21. Emiliano Martini - Shuffle Steps (Original Mix) 6:27
22. Rishi K. - Through The Night (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) 6:10
23. Technodreamer - Spring Tube 9th Anniversary Compilation, Pt.2-2 (Continuous Dj Mix) 54:41

Spring Tube 9th Anniversary Compilation Part 2 (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: UploadGIG

Download with: Hitfile

As every year, in the first days of November, we celebrate our anniversary. November of 2018 marks already 9 years of Spring Tube! And we present you label's traditional anniversary compilation.
The compilation consist of 2-part selection of our brightest works which have been released during Spring Tube's year 9. Besides unmixed tracks both the compilation's parts as always are supplemented with a continuous DJ mixes.
Part 1 is compiled and mixed by Spring Tube's owner/A&R - Sergey Slang. Whereas part 2 is compiled and mixed by label's artist and our podcast's co-host - Technodreamer.
Compilation features on such our finest artists as Sebastian Davidson, Claes Rosen, Chris Micali, Rich Curtis, Ryan Sullivan, Hernan Cerbello, Marco Grandi, Espen, Rishi K., VieL, Jaybeetrax, Blood Groove & Kikis, Domestic Technology, Slam Duck, Javier Labarca, Nikolay Mikryukov, Paul2Paul, Juanma Llopis, Emiliano Martini, Jay FM, Ronfoller, Meloder, Bram, Subalpine, Odsen, Samer Tinoco, Cherry Pheromone, and other talented producers.
Hope you'll enjoy the results of our 9th year. Thanks to all for being with us, thanks for your continued support as well, and see you with lots of new goodness in the Spring Tube' year 10!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.