X-Mix Chartbusters 148 (2018)

X-Mix Chartbusters 148 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: X-Mix Chartbusters 148
Label: X-MiX Records
Style: Europop, Dance, Reggaeton, Electropop, Folk, Country, Indie, Hip Hop, Trap, Synthpop
Release Date: 15-03-2018
Format: CD, Compilation, Promo
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 17 Tracks
Time: 01:15:21 Min
Size: 177 MB

01. Bebe Rexha Feat. Florida Georgia Line - Meant To Be (Xmix Edit) 3:28
02. Brett Young - Like I Loved You (Xmix Edit) 4:00
03. Chris Young - Losing Sleep (Xmix Edit) 4:04
04. Clean Bandit Feat. Julia Michaels - I Miss You (Xmix Edit) 4:16
05. Cnco & Little Mix - Reggaeton Lento (Remix) (Xmix Edit) 4:17
06. Ed Sheeran - Perfect (Mike Perry Remix) (Xmix Edit) 5:03
07. Eminem Feat. Beyonce - Walk On Water (Xmix Remix) 6:34
08. J Balvin & Willy William Feat. Beyonce - Mi Gente (Remix) (Xmix Edit) 4:36
09. Kesha - Praying (Oliver Nelson Remix) (Xmix Edit) 5:11
10. Liam Payne - Bedroom Floor (Xmix Edit) 4:09
11. Luke Bryan - Light It Up (Xmix Edit) 3:37
12. Marshmello Feat. Khalid - Silence (Xmix Edit) 3:36
13. Nf - Let You Down (Xmix Edit) 4:07
14. Selena Gomez X Marshmello - Wolves (Xmix Edit) 4:07
15. Shakira Feat. Nicky Jam - Perro Fiel (Xmix Edit) 4:31
16. Sofi Tukker Feat. Nervo, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno - Best Friend (Xmix Edit) 4:06
17. Taylor Swift Feat. Ed Sheeran & Future - End Game (Xmix Edit) 5:38

X-Mix Chartbusters 148 (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Perro Fiel is a song by Colombian singer Shakira, featuring Puerto Rican singer Nicky Jam. It was written by Shakira, Nicky Jam, Saga WhiteBlack and Juan Medina, and produced by the former three. Light It Up is a song co-written and recorded by American country music artist Luke Bryan. Let You Down is a song performed by American rapper and songwriter NF. It serves as the third single from his third studio album, Perception. Praying is a song recorded by American singer Kesha for her third studio album Rainbow! Bedroom Floor is a song by English singer and songwriter Liam Payne. It was written by Jacob Kasher Hindlin, Charlie Puth, Ammar Malik, Steve Mac, Aaron Jennings and Noel Zancanella, with production handled by Mac and Ben Rice.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.