Mastermix The Chart Remixes Vol. 12 (2017)

Mastermix The Chart Remixes Vol. 12 (2017)

Artist: Mastermix
Title: The Chart Remixes Vol. 12
Label: Music Factory
Style: Synthpop, Dancehall, Indie, Nu Disco, Grime, Electropop, Tropical
Release Date: 05-08-2017
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 10 Tracks
Size: 102 Mb / 00:44:44 Min

01. Blonde Feat. Astrid S - Just For One Night (Anton Powers Remix) 05:01
02. Dj S.K.T - Jack That Jack (Original Mix) 05:00
03. Duke Dumont X Gorgon City Feat. Naations - Real Life (Tom Collins Remix) 04:44
04. Hardwell & Austin Mahone - Creatures Of The Night (Pbh & Jack Shizzle Extended Mix) 04:08
05. Jamiroquai - Superfresh (Oliver Heldens Extended Mix) 04:08
06. Kideko - Dum Dum (Original Mix) 03:47
07. Martin Solveig Feat. Alma - All Stars (Club Mix) 06:23
08. Niall Horan - Slow Hands (Basic Tape Remix) 03:03
09. Olly Murs & Louisa Johnson - Unpredictable (John Gibbons Remix) 03:26
10. Rudimental Feat. James Arthur - Sun Comes Up (Offaiah Remix) 04:59

Mastermix The Chart Remixes Vol. 12 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

To your attention it is presented publication The Chart Remixes Vol. 12 available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! Looking for the latest chart remixes? Look no further! This monthly digital product features a selection of new releases from the world's biggest artists. No fillers just the hits! The latest release features tracks from Blonde feat. Astrid S, Hardwell & Austin Mahone. Un-mixed. The material Music Factory is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.