DMC Chart Monsterjam #18 (2018)

DMC Chart Monsterjam #18 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: DMC Chart Monsterjam #18
Label: DMC Records
Style: Electropop, Dancehall, Reggaeton, Latin, RnB, Swing, Trap, Synthpop, Indie, Folk, Disco
Release Date: 05-06-2018
Format: CDr, Compilation, Mixed, Promo
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 01 Track
Time: 01:14:59 Min
Size: 171 MB

Dmc - Chart Monsterjam 18 (Mixed By Allstar) 1:14:59

01. Jess Glynne ‘I’ll Be There’
02. David Guetta & Sia ‘Flames’
03. Stefflon Don ‘Senseless’
04. Rita Ora, Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX ‘Girls’
05. Anne Marie ‘2002’
06. Liam Payne & J Balvin ‘Familiar’
07. Clean Bandit Fe. Demi Lovato ‘Solo’
08. Lil Dicky Fe. Chris Brown ‘Freaky Friday’
09. Jonas Blue Fe. Jack & Jack ‘Rise’
10. MO, Lotto Boyzz & Mr Eazi ‘Bad Vibes’
11. Years & Years ‘If Your Over Me’
12. Zedd Fe. Maren Morris & Grey ‘Middle’
13. Christine &The Queens ‘Girlfriend’
14. Banx & Ranx & Elle Eyre ‘Answerphone’
15. Ariana Grande ‘No Tears Left To Cry’
16. Keala Settle &The Greatest Showman Ensemble ‘This Is Me’
17. Dua Lipa ‘IDGAF’
18. Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa ‘One Kiss’
19. Tom Walker ‘Leave A Light On’
20. M 22 ‘The First Time’
21. Cardi B ‘I Like It’
22. Sigrid ‘High Five’
23. George Ezra ‘Shotgun’

DMC Chart Monsterjam #18 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Edition: DMC Chart Monsterjam 18 New Release is a variety of stylistically useful material, which is, however, a possible platform, simply decipher. This is how you can use your collections and archive. And a non-familiar apprehension definitely sustainable attitude!
Strictly DJs Only! From Warm Up To Floorfillers! DMC Records is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! DMC became the first company to embrace the art of remixing and in the process inspired DJs across the globe to become music producers. Welcome to the world of DMC. Serving the global Dance Music Community.

Leave On Continuous For Complete Mix.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.