30 Magic Summer Chart Hits of (2018)

30 Magic Summer Chart Hits of (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: 30 Magic Summer Chart Hits of 2018
Label: DMN Records
Style: Club, Funky, Vocal, Nu Disco, Groove
Release Date: 20-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 30 Tracks
Time: 01:51:42 Min
Size: 259 MB

01. B.G. The Prince Of Rap, Timi Kullai, Nathan Reynolds Iii - You'll Be Mine (Chrizz Morisson Remix) 3:31
02. Greg Bannis, Djane Monique - You Sexy Thing 2018 (Dolls Remix) 2:38
03. Chrizz Morisson, Timi Kullai - Here I Go 2018 (Potenza Edit) 2:41
04. Linda Rocco, Chrizz Morisson, Andy Stead - Take Me To The River (Dolls House Remix) 4:08
05. B.G. The Prince Of Rap, Chrizz Morisson, Timi Kullai, Pamela O'neal - So Special (Dolls House Remix) 3:27
06. Vilen - Dance Floor (Radio Mix) 3:49
07. Will G., Chrizz Morisson - The Rhythm (Randy Norton Edit) 3:05
08. Lightwarrior, Chrizz Morisson, Monica - Ebb & Flow (Randy Norton Remix) 4:24
09. Sync Diversity - The Meaning (Randy Norton Tropical Remix) 3:55
10. Frank Clarck, Anne Marie Bush - You Belong To Me 4:32
11. Chrizz Morisson - Dream Island (Club Mix) 3:45
12. Rinaldo Montezz, Pepper Mashay - Radioactive (Radio Edit) 4:35
13. Soundstream - Open Your Heart 2:46
14. Chrizz Morisson, Timi Kullai, Lightwarrior - Let's Get Up (Randy Norton Edit) 3:51
15. B.G. The Prince Of Rap, Timi Kullai, Chrizz Morisson - Never Give Up (Randy Norton Dancefloor Remix) 4:45
16. Lightwarrior, Chrizz Morisson, Monica - Sunshine (Radio Mix) 4:22
17. Shilton - Rock My World (Radio Mix) 3:46
18. Rinaldo Montezz - Yes Sir, I Can Boogie (Radio Mix) 4:07
19. Ranny, Rachel Panay - Epic 3:26
20. Chrizz Morisson, Latisha Van Simon - Near Me (Randy Norton Edit) 3:13
21. Esteban - La Fiesta Del Amor (Rockin' Mexico Vocal Mix) 3:46
22. Unlimited Friends, Irene Dee - Secret Love 2017 (Chrizz Morisson Future Remix) 4:53
23. Lane Mccray - Dreamer (Chrizz Morisson Future Remix) 4:07
24. Linda Rocco, Andy Stead - You Make Me Feel Good (Chrizz Morisson Future Edit) 3:35
25. Anna - 3 Words (Silver 17 Edit) 3:33
26. Dj Dark, Md, Vera Russo - Sleeping Satellite (Radio Mix) 3:16
27. Tim Lois, Joanna Rays - Keep Me Waiting (Radio Edit) 3:10
28. Dyana Dyà Shkendije - Cash (Wolfgang Breuer Dirty Cash Remix) 4:07
29. Joanna Rays - Close To Me (Philip Aelis & Anton Wick Radio Edit) 3:17
30. Deep System - I Need You (Radio Mix) 3:15

30 Magic Summer Chart Hits of (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

30 Magic Summer Chart Hits of 2018 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. DMN Records is a german dance label releasing commercial edm, vocal & deep house productions. Label tradition is also to support the new eurodance producers and bring back the 90s dance artists. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website. DMN Records scored a lot of worldwide chart positions and radio presentations, and work together with partner labels like Zyx Music, Joys Productions and Planet Dance Records.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.