ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 215 (2018)

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 215 (2018)

Artist: Different Performers
Title: ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 215
Label: Zhyk Group
Style: Groove, Tropical, Reggae Fusion, Melodic, House, Progressive, Indietronica
Release Date: 10-10-2018
Format: Compilation, Top CD
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Time: 01:53:49 Min
Size: 270 MB

01 ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 215 (15 / 55:42)
01. Dj Antoine Ft. Kidmyn And Armando & Jimmi The Dealer - Symphony (Kidmyn Remix) 3:45
02. Loyz - U And Me (Original Mix) 2:51
03. David Longoria Feat. Dallas Lovato And Robert Eibach - Playground (Hudanz Club Mix) 5:20
04. Limelight Feat. Joey Richmond - I'll Try 3:01
05. Max Bering And Bankewitz - Every Woman (The Bt Project Radio Edit) 3:34
06. Andy Rozz - Heading For Something 3:02
07. Marcus Brodowski - Fly With U 2:48
08. Merrick Lowell - Night Dream 3:14
09. Freaky Djs And I.O.A Feat. Kirsa Moonlight - Still Here 3:14
10. Storm Feat. Peter Forest - Better In Me (Original Mix) 3:58
11. Smb - Loving Me Good 2:37
12. Dvj King Arthur - Buenas Vibras 4:52
13. Nejora - Jungle River (Original Mix) 4:18
14. Dj Stefan Egger - Therevada Song (Cosmic-Music Dj Edit) 4:27
15. Will G - Happy Birthday (Extended Mix) 4:39

02 Progressive Melodies October 2018 (10 / 58:07)
16. Digital Panda - Take Me 3:40
17. Roald Velden - Paper Planes (Ryo Nakamura Remix) 5:42
18. Zgoot - Quiet Whisper (Denbray Remix) 5:24
19. Tale For Two - Melancholy (Firas Tarhini Remix) 5:47
20. Luca Debonaire And Mekki Martin - Take Me Now (Original Mix) 6:14
21. Eric De La Vega - Inner Hero (Alex Byrka Sunrise Remix) 5:22
22. Tom Bro - The Ocean (Spark Remix) 7:29
23. Capa (Official) - Blue Llama (Original Mix) 5:56
24. Cosmaks - Unfold (Mariomos Remix) 7:18
25. Internal Deep - Summer Mood 5:16

ConfiG Q-B! Sound Top 215 (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Refined selection and numerous functionality of diverse genres of navigation in the perfected tracks of this formation. Releasing as a part of Zgoot double-sided and labels release, Quiet Whisper is one of the melodic piece ever made by the mastering engineer of Summer Melody. This week we bring on another new artist to our PHW roster as UK bound alias of Tale For Two makes his first steps on our label with a superb tracker. With his usual trancy approach, DenBray uplifts the original with sparking sounds and synth pads. Fly With U impresses with a bed of epic piano chords, classy vocals and some well produced beat patterns. From time to time we see some of the producers that been staying put to their sound over the years as the sound is changing in the genre. Rising talents Max Bering and Bankewitz (Mixmash, Sirup Music) teamed up for this amazing rework of one of Whitney Houstons big hits Every Woman. They turn this timeless classic into a pumping future house anthem, ready to set the floor on fire. Fresh melodic arrangements and energetic soundscapes is to bring a smile on everyone's face as he delivers in full flare, the Ryo Nakamura way! All this gives a general picture at the sound level in a sufficiently high quality selection!

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.