Jennifer Lopez - Greatest Songs (2018)

Jennifer Lopez - Greatest Songs (2018)

Artist: Jennifer Lopez
Title: Greatest Songs
Label: Epic, Work, Nuyorican, Sony Music Latin
Style: Reggaeton, Latin Pop, Dancehall, R&B, Reggae Fusion, Hip Hop
Release Date: 01-10-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 01:18:54 Min
Size: 183 MB

01. Jennifer Lopez - All I Have (Feat. Ll Cool J) 4:15
02. Jennifer Lopez - Amor, Amor, Amor (Feat. Wisin) 3:19
03. Jennifer Lopez - Ain't It Funny 4:06
04. Jennifer Lopez - Papi 3:44
05. Jennifer Lopez - Ni Tu Ni Yo (Feat. Gente De Zona) 3:36
06. Jennifer Lopez - Waiting For Tonight 4:06
07. Jennifer Lopez - I'm Gonna Be Alright 3:44
08. Jennifer Lopez - Get Right 3:46
09. Jennifer Lopez - Love Don't Cost A Thing 3:42
10. Jennifer Lopez - If You Had My Love 4:26
11. Jennifer Lopez - I'm Into You (Feat. Lil Wayne) 3:20
12. Jennifer Lopez - Booty (Feat. Pitbull) 3:23
13. Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again (Feat. Pitbull) 3:57
14. Jennifer Lopez - First Love 3:36
15. Jennifer Lopez - Do It Well 3:06
16. Jennifer Lopez - Let's Get Loud 4:01
17. Jennifer Lopez - Ain't Your Mama 3:38
18. Jennifer Lopez - I'm Real 4:58
19. Jennifer Lopez - Feelin' So Good 5:26
20. Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor (Feat. Pitbull) 4:45

Jennifer Lopez - Greatest Songs (2018)

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Get Right is a song recorded by American singer Jennifer Lopez for her fourth studio album, Rebirth. It was written by Rich Harrison, Usher Raymond and James Brown, and produced by Harrison and Cory Rooney. Im Gonna Be Alright is a song recorded by American singer Jennifer Lopez for her second studio album, J.Lo. It was written by Lopez, Lorraine Cheryl Cook, Ronald LaPread and producers Cory Rooney and Troy Oliver. Waiting for Tonight is a song written by Maria Christensen, Michael Garvin, and Phil Temple. Papi is a song recorded by American singer Jennifer Lopez for her seventh studio album Love?. The Latin-flavored dance song was written by RedOne, AJ Junior, BeatGeek, Teddy Sky, Bilal Hajji and Jimmy Joker, and produced by RedOne, BeatGeak and Jimmy Joker.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.