New Generation Italo Disco (The Lost Files Vol. 8) (2018)

New Generation Italo Disco (The Lost Files Vol. 8) (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: New Generation Italo Disco (The Lost Files Vol. 8)
Label: Beach Club Records
Style: Synthpop, Eurobeat, Italo Dance, New Wave, Spacesynth
Release Date: 12-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 12 Tracks
Time: 01:25:08 Min
Size: 194 MB

01. Ranger - In Your Eyes (Bcr New Generation Extended Summer Mix) 7:34
02. Brad Lake - If There's No Tomorrow (Bcr Extended Old Vocal Mix) 6:48
03. Boris Zhivago - In A Land Of No Illusions (Bcr Long Zhivago Mix) 9:40
04. Don Amore - I Only Want You (Bcr Full Extended Disco Mix) 6:48
05. Liquore - Tell Me Why (Bcr Extended Vocal Remix) 7:51
06. Spanish Orchestra - Fly To Me (Bcr Extended Vocal Remix) 5:44
07. Rynar Glow - Only Memories (Bcr Vocal Extended Remix) 6:59
08. Aldo Lesina - When The Rain Begins To Fall (Extended Mix) 6:43
09. Alan Brando - Runaway (Extended Vocal Mix) 7:08
10. Limelight - Do You Love Me (Vocal Extended Mix) 5:58
11. Modern Boots - Lovely Memory (Extended Disco Mix) 6:32
12. Tommy Sun - Beach Lover (Extended Vocal Summer Mix) 7:25

New Generation Italo Disco (The Lost Files Vol. 8) (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

New Generation Italo Disco collection with lots of interesting tracks With the support of performers Brad Lake, Boris Zhivago, Liquore, Rynar Glow, Alan Brando the contrast of this selection is filled. Beach Club Records excellent project gathered a lot of excellent data from the performers, the most different musical direction!
Edition: New Generation Italo Disco The Lost Files is a variety of stylistically useful material, which is, however, a possible platform, simply decipher. This is how you can use your collections and archive. And a non-familiar apprehension definitely sustainable attitude! Compilation produced by Ken Martina. All tracks written by J.K. van der Bijl Recorded and mixed at Beach Club Recording Studios.
12 Brand new New Generation Italo Disco tracks, extended versions only for the first time in this versions on this compilation series.

Комментариев 0

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.